Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday is exciting

In her own words

I am a small business owner and I stay pretty busy. When I am not working I spend time with my family, friends, and my dogs. I am a very proud aunt and I am close to my family. My parents have been together for 40 years, they have shown me what a real, authentic marriage looks like and I am hoping that their legacy will carry into my own family. My friends would say that I am happy, generous, funny, loving, and adventurous. What am I looking for? Well, I am tall so I am looking for someone who is also tall. I am looking for someone who is goal oriented and passionate about what they do. I don't care what you do for a living but I love when a man is excited about his career. I am very driven by goals, so a man with a plan is a good thing. Outside of career I am super laid back and I can easily go with flow so someone who is adventurous, spontaneous, and creative would compliment my temperament well. I also appreciate humility, empathy, kindness, and authenticity. I need a man that is a Christian. Not someone who says they are on paper but a true believer. My faith is a huge driving force in my life. It guides my choices and I need someone who is on the same page. My #1 goal right now is to buy a home that I can renovate. I am a DIY person and I would like someone who will join in and help out. The icing for me is a man who knows how to use power tools and can fix things around the house. Intelligence is also huge for me. I would like a man that has more to talk about then the gym and stories that start with "one time when I was drunk..." So, I am not too picky ;) I feel like I will just know when it is right.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 small dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love my dogs, my down time, my work, friends, and family. I like to be active and outside. I also like movies.

For fun

I am spontaneous and open to most activities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a salon and I have been a hair stylist for 9 years. I love what I do for work and since I own my business I work more than the average person including Saturdays.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to a christian church on a regular basis and I am looking for someone who will go with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to beauty school and now I own a salon and I am a hair stylist.