Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-45 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
When was the last time you did something for the first time?

In her own words

Ohhhh the art of describing yourself to catch the attention of the one person whose gonna sweep you away into a romance journey LOL. Here I go!!! ;-) First and foremost, thank you for stopping by and checking out my profile. Whether you get hook and fall head over heels by the time you finish reading or you think WOW she is beautiful but we are just not compatible, I wish you the best of luck on this adventure. A little about me… I was raised in the beautiful Southern California and moved to Houston, TX about 5yrs ago. My heart still belongs to California but Texas has become my home and I love it here. I am a fun, loving, caring, giving and energetic individual. I am very proud of the woman that I am and the high standards, values and morals I hold myself to. I believe in being positive and always fighting for what you want. I have always worked hard and in equal manner have enjoyed life. I am a strong Latina and do speak the Spanish language very fluently. I am pretty easy going and don't let much get to me. It's important for me to surround myself with people who share similar views on life. Positivity and Passion for life is a must. I keep a pretty active life. Being healthy is important, this in no ways means you need to be chiseled and cut but taking pride in once appearance and health says a lot about a person. I recently had the chance to try Rock Climbing for the first time and truly enjoyed it and its definitely something I want to get more into. Jogging is also something that catches much of my interest and something I try to do 4-5 times a week. Things like dancing, experiencing new restaurants or activities, karaoke, traveling on a spontaneous whim or simply staying in are just a few of the things I enjoy doing. I am a firm believer that it is not the activity that makes it fun but rather the person you are sharing it with. At the moment I work in the Medical Field for one of Houston's largest hospitals. I am not sure you can call it work as I enjoy what I do very much and although it is but a mere stepping stone to where I want to be, I am very much embracing every bit of it. My job has a bit of an odd schedule but I always make time for the things I want in my life. "Those who want will make time, those who don't will make excuses." This is but a glimpse of who I am…if I have managed to grab your attention send me a message I'd love to chat. PS. I know dating can be a bit challenging and just overall overwhelming, stay positive and embrace every minute. Put yourself out there, you have nothing to lose. And yes I know rejection can happen but worse is the action that was never taken…:-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

BRC, Lorenzo's, Sonoma, Hugo's, Sage Sushi, Tasting Room, Underbelly, Churrasco's, MAX's Wine Dive, Benjy's

Favorite things

Traveling, A Night on the Town, Entertaining, Movies, New Restaurants, Learning

For fun

With great company wether its family, friends or a significant other just about anything can be fun. However, I do love designing, cooking, entertaining, dancing, beach, road trips, dinners and so on.

Last read

I actually finished reading Killing Kennedy not too long ago. It was a great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Room
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral