Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mimi33dd

40 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: Smiley, Sweet, Funny EOE Libra. Him: Tall, Honorable, Funny Mister.

In her own words

Hey all, hope you're having fun. I met someone so I will not be replying to emails. I was recently told I wasn't clear in my intentions, so I'll say it clearly: I'm looking for a long-term committed relationship, not just sex, not a fwb, or a booty call. That being said... I am a smart Libra who is kind, caring and fun. I love getting out and doing things with people as I love being around others. I also like to stay home and relax, but I can't do t.v. often by myself. If it isn't a snuggle fest or family time I feel like I'm wasting time I could be using doing something. I don't feel the same way about reading, although it has been a while since I've been able to read just for pleasure and the last book I read was by Laurell K. Hamilton. I love music, dancing, sports and just hanging out with friends and family. I'm very family orientated and would do just about anything for those I care about. I am very strong-willed and opinionated but I don't like to argue but I believe in talking out problems. I love humor and enjoy making people laugh and it isn't often that I meet people I cannot talk to. I'm sensitive, know when someone is hurting and I'll give them a shoulder to cry on. I am that girl that will cry at the sad part in movies. I am a touchy-feely person who loves to stroke hair, or arms or backs in public. I can often be seen playing with my GFs hair when we're out or "petting" my friends in affection. I feel bereft without touch and absolutely adore hugs, hand holding, and snuggling and cuddling. I am an acts of service/words of affirmation/physical touch kinda girl. Little "service" acts--like fixing my car or cleaning the kitchen w/o me asking--totally get me. Add in some words of encouragement or thanks and some physical closeness and viola! You've got me. I'm an EOE and don't discriminate. I'm looking for a partner. Someone who knows that relationships take work to make them last. He would need to be responsible, reliable, honest, funny. He needs to like what he does or be working toward liking what he does; I don't care if that is picking up trash or operating in the ER (as long as he likes it and it's legal!). He has to like kids as I have them and be willing to like--or tolerate--my cats lol. I'd like someone bigger than me so I can get that feminine feeling when we're together (5'10" is tall for a girl) and I like guys who lift weights (at least sometime during the week). Teddy bears are totally welcome (if there's strength underneath). I'm looking for someone who makes me feel protected and cherished when he wraps his arms around me. Hopefully he loves doing that! I also dig that provider instinct although I hope he doesn't mind me throwing my fifty percent in there to help. I love getting my hands on my guy. Just as I love being touched, I love touching. Back and shoulder massages are a fav of mine...especially if you have an awesome back ;-). He has to be young at heart as I do not look nor act my age. No grumpy guys allowed! He has to be able to make me laugh. A day w/o humor is a boring day indeed. He has to respect me, encourage me, be attracted to me, engage in the couple's bedroom dance often; honor my family, our relationship and himself, never lie to me or cheat on me, listen to and support me, spend time with me, communicate with me, accept and like me for who I am; stand up for, next to, and behind me, defend me, and be proud of my accomplishments. And I promise to also do the same for him. I'll be your staunchest supporter and stand by your side, protect and cherish you. If you have children, great, I love kids. I won't try to replace their mother and would hope that's not what you're expecting. If you don't have kids, that's cool too; I have some that I'm willing to sharing with the right guy. Oops that's a lot to read! Just tell me to "shh" ;-). If you haven't fallen asleep in your dinner, thanks for reading about me. Have fun good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat snuck out and ran away while I was moving and I have not seen her since. I went back to the old place & tried to find her and left notices with the neighbors, but no one has seen her. :-(

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Belize, Cozumel, Key West, California, Las Vegas, Colorado Mountains, New Orleans. I want to add Hawaii, Australia, New Zealand, Scotland, Italy, Spain, South America, more of Mexico, heck anywhere! Just finished a road trip to AZ, CA & NV. Awesome!!

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music, most genres. Psych, SYTYCD, How I Met Your Mother (NPH!), Disney. Movies (not scary ones). Waking him up to talk or make love. Snuggling on a cold day. After workout soreness. Tall boots, Chocolate Chip Cookies. Lacey things/thigh-highs.

For fun

Movies, Symphony, Plays, Reading, Working out, Hanging out w/Friends, Hiking, Dancing, Writing, Spending time w/my kiddos, Bowling, Playing Pool, Catching the game, Watching UFC/MMA fights.

Last read

Textbook for one of my Organizational Leadership classes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I know I'm mostly black with some Native American and Creole thrown in from grand and great grandparents. My dad is half white, I think, haha. It is a family skeleton and is probably a story I'll include in my fictionalized biography. Best seller?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on Masters in Organizational Leadership. I want to make the HR dept better...that is if the NY Times Best Seller List isn't in my future. :-)