Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Seeking friendship, love, and move on further.......

In her own words

I am single, slender. I wasn't born in USA but I got most of my education over here. I am happy and proud to be who I am. I am working full time as nurse in a long-term care facility. I am on Match because I would like to meet someone, who is awesome to share the relationship togather, and move on further if possible. My life is very simple. I don't like to go to night club! I am not a party girl either but sometimes are acceptable. I do NOT play games with guys....... I wish to find the especial one to share my life and my future. Life is too short!!! I choose to enjoy it and not to wasting time anymore!!! I am an easy-going with a laid back personality, definitely not a high maintenances girl. I am a very independent and honest person but if you are a player, hooker or like to play games... please stop right here!!! I hope to see that especial one someday... and I wish every single member in Match good luck! God Bless You!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I have two turtles. They have been with me for years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

shopping, traveling anywhere, dining out, viedo movies, going out with friends.

Favorite things

movies, traveling, shopping, try new things For almost everything with the right person.......

For fun

movies, shopping, cooking, exercise,traveling, meeting good people.

Last read

I would read anything if I am interesting in it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I am a health care provider in the nursing facility. My job is to help and take care others, especially for elders. I enjoy what I do every day :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am an Asian, a pure Chinese. I was born over there but I got most of my education in America. I speak four languages. English is my 4TH language. I am happy and proud to be a Chinese.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I know God from some of my friends. Since I acknowledge about God, I believe God is with me and protect me at all time. I know that If I live without God, I am nothing.......
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a nurse. Also I have two Associate degrees from some colleges and would like to go further...