Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone told me there's plenty of fish in the sea. But I don't want to date a fish! Interested in seeing what comes my way.

In his own words

Pretty out going guy that likes to enjoy life and the moments in life. I feel that I am pretty down to earth and normaly easy to get along with, a genuine person that canbe loving, daring, caring, very respectful and honest. I have life goals and am driven by those and reaching thm. I stay fairly busy with work but in my time off I enjoy many things. I enjoy both staying in and going out as long as it's a fun time. To the right peson I can show affetion in most of he righttimes. Anyone that smiles, is easy to get along with and loves to laugh should be able to get along very well with me. I enjoy working out daily and plan to complete a triathlon in the near future. Love the beach, hiking, camping, water sports, spoprts in general, and being active and random trips whenever possible. I have an awesome german shepard that's my best friend. My cooking skills are somewhat limited but I love to BBQ, be it fish steak, burgers, anything. I am a very quick learner with a can do attitude but not at all into or about my self. I am looking for someone that's out going like to have fun and can enjoy all of life. Someone that family and friends are important too as they are with me. When I do relax I like to take in a movie and enjoy some wine. I have come to enjoy very many types of music including couny most recently. It will be interesting to see what comes from this as I have never been one to do online dating.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I like to run all over downtown but am always up to try something new

Favorite things

I like to take the dog to fiesta island. like to find new things on netflix all the time or reax and watch a movie with some dinner and bottle of wine at home. I have fun adventuring out to new places downtown or in the area to try food or drinks.

For fun

Lik to be out doors most often although movies and relaxing can be just as nice depending on the day. I love to travel even if it's a short trip in the car.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree