Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Millymia

39 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There you are!

In her own words

I'm from the midwest and truly enjoy both the city and rural life. I lived in Chicago for 5yrs before coming to my senses and headed for warmer weather. Tampa has been home to me for the past 12yrs. My friends would say that I'm independent, honest, loyal, fashionable and an incredible work ethic (I love my job, so I find myself working more than one should; hence why I'm on here). I would agree with my friends and add : happy, sarcastic, patient [as long as you don't make me late -lol], creative and drama free. I enjoy keeping things simple : black coffee, odd little establishments with amazing food and atmosphere, going to concerts, farmers markets or festivals, and hitting up art shows to support local artists. Just trying to keep it fun, gain some personal growth and build some memories. Looking for someone who has some of the same qualities, but has their own goals and hobbies that they want to share. It's wonderful to have some common interests, but even better to have some differences to learn from one another. It's the long haul I'm looking for and someone who is ready for a long term relationship. Thank you for considering me and best of luck to you on your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs that could not be more different in personality. Stella and Blanche [aka : Fatty and the Bird as my friends and neighbors call them]. 10yr old French Bulldog and a 6mo. old rescue American Bulljack. Think Eeyore and Tigger

Favorite hot spots

Stateside: Chicago, Portland, Savannah, Vegas, NYC, DC. Abroad: Sydney, Stockholm, Seville I have an appreciation of odd little bars, pubs, restaurants, pretty much any establishment that thinks outside the box, amazing ambiance and food/drinks.

Favorite things

Mid-century furniture, organizing something, my dogs, road trips, yummy sweets, people watching, scotch, putting a pair of jeans on and finding money in the pocket, beards, building or creating something, my friends and family.

For fun

I love exploring and finding events to check out such as:: sports events, new restaurants, art shows, concerts - you name it. If its interesting and in good company, then count me in!

Last read

Most of my reading is from online publications: Slate, Inc., Design Milk, Dwell and Contract.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Knowing right from wrong, treating others with the respect you'd expect for yourself and being a good human is most important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral