Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Never look down on somebody else unless you are helping them up.

In her own words

About me: Sooo it’s a little weird for me to have to describe myself to a bunch of strangers. I feel like I’m in some crazy contest and I’m jumping up and down screaming “pick me, pick me!!!” LOL… Craziness... Anywhoo, a little bit about myself, I am the youngest of three and the only girl, so a little spoiled. I work hard and play even harder. I have an amazing gift for working with animals, which makes me so good at my job. I would rather listen to music then watch TV, unless “New Girl”, “How I met Your Mother”, “Single Ladies” and/or “Sex in the City” is on… of course. I love social events i.e. music/ art/wine/beer /scotch festivals and tastings, restaurant weeks/ fine dining, concerts, and happy hours. I also enjoy traveling, however, I am very much afraid of HEIGHTS, but I have no problems getting on a plane… with the right sedative and/or hand holding... LOL. (I’m working on it)… I was born and raised in southern coast of VA, so I do have that very southern sweetness about me, in addition to being a HUGE BEACH BUM, so I am always up for any kind of water or beach activities i.e. tubing, sailing, beach volleyball/soccer, or just laying on the sand with a drink in my hand, listening to the crashing of the waves (I love that sound). I recently moved to the DMV area about 2yrs ago and I love the culture, events, and diversity the cities have to offer, however I do not love the limited parking, parking tickets and anger/awful drivers, but you gotta take good with the bad… And I guess that what the Metro is for… Looking for: (and if you listen to Jill Scott this will sound a little familiar) Someone different and exciting... Who keeps me on my feet... Cause I will keep you on yours... Who can happily excite me with ways of their style... .... your cologne, your smile, your intelligence, and your gracious love for God.... Who can woo me and court me... Someone who schools me with new ideas and give me something to think about... Who challenges me and helps me to grow.. and will allow me to challenge him in his growth...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food, drinks and music...


Tuskegee University, Tuskegee, AL

For fun

Wine tasting, art museums. going to the beach, hanging out with friends, music/food festivitals

Last read

Act like a Lady, think like a Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college