Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Oswego, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Mr. Right

In her own words

Hi there! I am a 23-year-old graduate student/substitute teacher who recently graduated with my bachelors degree and have moved back to CNY for graduate school. I am trying to get back out there and see what has changed since I've been gone. Believe it or not, I have tried the online dating scene before and it worked out well for me, but not well enough obviously.Even though I am a very outgoing, energetic person, I usually am working either substitute teaching in two different school districts, teaching private violin/viola/cello lessons, or going to night school so you can see why there is not too much time to go out and try to find that special someone the old fashion way. I feel that over the past few years, I have really grown as a person and I know what I am looking for in a guy and ready to start getting serious about that next step in life. I am always on the go, which can be a turn-off for some people so I usually enjoy someone's company who understands how it is to be busy. I am ultimately looking for something long term (I am over the few week flings). I would like to meet someone who shares similiar outlooks on life as I have and someone that I can just feel comfortable around. I do not have the largest social network but the people I choose to spend my time with are the best company any one could ever ask for. Maybe, someone here could be a part of that too. If you are one of those guys that goes only on looks, then I am not the person to get in touch with. I never judge and don't want to be judged in return. Personality and a sense of humor are must for me in a relationship. If you have those, I'm willing to give things a shot! Email me if you are interested in getting to know me a little better :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My cocker spaniel mix puppy can be the dumbest dog on earth sometimes but probably the most loveable dog you'll ever meet. And my cat likes belly rubs? She must have been a dog in a past life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always trying out new restuarants and new local attractions.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I love music. I have my bachelors in Music Education and currently working on my masters at Syracuse University. Even though I am a classically trained musician, I would choose to go to a country concert any day!

For fun

I love going to a comedy club or watching a funny movie...anything to make me laugh. And if you bring me to a hockey game...I better be watching from the ice! I love being front row!

Last read

Anything assigned to me by my graduate professors...probably something based on the New York State Teaching Standrads



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral