Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Louie, I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship :)

In her own words

Hi, I'm Millie! My family is originally from Panama but I grew up in Denver and moved back after college. I love trying new things and meeting new people, you never know what you can learn from a new experience! I have an amazing family, and am very close with them. I also have a group of incredible friends! Last year, two friends and I decided to start an education nonprofit. It has been a crazy ride, but I feel so fortunate to be able to do what I am passionate about with people I have immense respect for! I have just as much fun grabbing coffee with a friend as I do at an art show, a concert, or out dancing at a random bar! I'm pretty easy-going and am usually smiling about something. I'm a little bit hilarious, and I love finding the unexpected humor that people have to offer--especially when they don't know it. I would be excited to share a drink with anyone who has sincere curiosity about the world, who is spontaneous and fun, and who can make me laugh (I promise I'll make you laugh too). Message me if you want to know more, you love a good boozey brunch as much as I do, you can handle a few jokes made at your expense (and dish them right back), you want to talk about social justice movements and how you want to change the world, you can bust the occasional move on the dance floor, and you're a strong supporter of the oxford comma :).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can find me eating/drinking at: Lala's, Ale House, Jelly, Watercourse, LoHi Steak Bar, Atomic Cowboy, so many more!You can find me dancing at: Meadowlark, Cold Crush, open to suggestions! You can find me dreaming about being in: Panama or Rome


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love many types of music from Celia Cruz to Childish Gambino| most food, especially my mom's Panamanian cooking| NPR| brunch| mostly really shitty tv shows (sometimes good ones, though! GoT, Downton, etc.)| wine/cheese/crackers (a fatal combo)!

For fun

Starting impromptu dance parties, out to dinner and drinks for great conversation with friends, hanging out at a coffee shop, seeing live music, going to museums, or occasionally out on the town for adventures!

Last read

I am always working on the week's issue of The Economist. I am also working my way through an anthology of F.Scott Fitzgerald's novels and short stories. Other faves:The Alchemist,The Great Gatsby,Just Like Us,Time for Outrage,Harry Potter series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm currently putting my heart and soul into starting an education nonprofit that empowers low-income communities and communities of color to engage in improving our public school system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral