Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who matter don't mind and those who mind don't matter

In her own words

I moved to South Florida from Detroit, Michigan about 3 years ago. I absolutely love the beach and the ocean. Now that I know what its like to have them both so close, I can't imagine my life without them. There's still so much I haven't done! I'm giving the online dating thing another shot, hopefully it will be better this time! Its hard to find good guys in South Florida and I have been Catfished before!!!! I was fooled for 2yrs by someone so needless to say, I'm very skeptical. I'm certainly not perfect and I don't expect my partner to be either. I just want to be around someone who makes me laugh and smile. I can be pretty silly and goofy when I'm comfortable enough to be myself. I'm looking for consideration, loyalty, respect, and hey shivery is not dead ok!!! :) Looks are not everything to me but of course a strong sexual attraction is a must! I don't care about your money. Money doesn't show how much you actually care about someone. It's the little things that count. I'm very down to earth, easy going, friendly, understanding, and loyal to those close to me. I'm a Leo!! Sometimes when people first meet me, I can come off quiet or shy and I am those things but mostly I just like to sit back an observe people. Feel out their personalities. I am a movie freak!!! All kinds, but I'm kind of a dork. Sci-fi/Fantasy are my favorite. Like Lord of the Rings, all time favorite. I love to dance!!! I don't get to as often as I'd like because the club scene is just getting old. Nothing is more attractive to me then a guy that can dance! Such a turn on! I'm talking Justin Timberlake! Or even better pro choreographer Christopher Scott. (I don't expect anyone to know who that is) Lol. I like to go out every now and then to be social, have some cocktails with my friends but I also love to stay in. Movie, wine and snuggles on the couch are just as fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. Her name is Phat Fat. Not her real name but it stuck, well because she's a fat ass! But I love her furry cute little fat self :)

Favorite hot spots

Ft. lauderdale beach, Las Olas & downtown,Tequila Sunrise best margaritas ever!! My besties parents property in NC, Haulover sandbar,Grasshopper Underground Ferndale, MI. The zoo, Mud Fest, DEMF, Toronto

Favorite things

Deadmau5, Bruno Mars, melon cucumber flavor, Italian food, sushi, maxi dresses, beach,, boats,Famous Amos cookies, SYTUCD, True Blood, The Walking Dead, DWTS, Girl Code, tattoos, Grandmas Boy, every episode of Friends over & over ;). Lol

For fun

I am a huge movie buff! I have way too many DVDs. I love to dance more then anything! I enjoy the beach and being outside, amusment parks, bars with arcade games like Dave n Busters, road trips, trying new stuff, and stayin in, Food!

Last read

My favorite author is Alex Kava. She writes a lot of crime based fiction novels. I've read almost all her books. Dean Koontz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly French Canadian, Scottish and English. My real name is Arabic but I am not.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm very open minded
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school