Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to meet someone special and exciting.

In his own words

Here is a little overview I lived in this area most of my life. Though I spent almost five years out in Colorado going to school. When I was finished with school my heart brought me back here to where I grew up. My family was a huge part in that decision since they play such a large part in my life. If I had to describe myself I would say I am driven, down to earth, passionate, sarcastic, easy going, athletic, and social. Some of the things that I enjoy include watching sports, and if the weather is nice playing sports as well. While I participated in many sports in life I will play just about anything even if I am horrible as long as it is with good people. I love going to the zoo, and museums even if I have been there before I am always amazed at the things I see. This is cliche and I know it though after most weekdays I will go to the gym to run and lift unless someone tells me of a good band is playing or a bunch of people are getting together. If I have time, and someone to come with me I like to run or take a bike ride around the local area on the weekends. I like going out to dinner or staying in eating popcorn and watching a movie. Disney movies are a guilty pleasure. I love to travel the world though traveling for a day locally is just as amazing, and finding someone to take a day to go on a random day trip would be amazing. Some other random things I like is reading, writing, cooking, and paintball (my family tries to go a few times a year). I know there is more I could say though I cannot think of what else to put . So if we have anything in common or you would like to just generally like to know more about me just send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Boomer is a full bred pit bull who is the biggest baby in the world and loves attention. He is an extreme bed hog but a great cuddler.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica (Pura Vida), Washington DC, New York, Providence, Spain, Croatia, Turkey, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Ireland. Hell pretty much anywhere I have gone to I have had an amazing time and created many great memories.

Favorite things

My family first and foremost. Books, traveling, writing, listening to music, disney/pixar movies, my friends, camping, hiking, exercising, running, biking, taking pictures, laughing, snow days, playing sports, museums, and new experiences.

For fun

During the week I will go to the gym, and before bed I will read for a bit. The weekend I will try and go for a run or bike ride. I will spend a lot of time with friends or family going to a museum, a bar, a ball game, or just spend time together.

Last read

My dad has turned me into a science fiction nerd, and there quite a few books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a service advisor for Porsche of Conshohocken
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral