Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Is your cat making too. much. noise all the time?

In his own words

Don’t read too much into the screen was automatically generated when I signed up; I think it's kind of cheeky anyway, so I kept it around. Recently moved back to IL after a little hiatus. I work in media, like adrenaline sports, enjoy music and concerts, travel a lot for work/fun, enjoy photography, and love going to sporting events. I’ve spent most of my adult live in the LA area, but have been fairly nomadic over the past 3 years. I've planted roots in 7 states, 2 countries, and have traveled for business and pleasure to a few others as well. I’m a huge LA Dodgers, USC Trojans, and Tottenham Hotspurs fan. I love white-water rafting, skydiving (any adrenaline sports, really), snowboarding, experiencing new cultures, and just living the life. I’m looking for someone who's intelligent, witty, has a good sense of humor, adventurous personality, is educated, attractive, and lives life to the fullest! If you're funny, like participating in random adventures, consider yourself fairly logical, like staying active, etc...message me!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I cant say that I have an absolute favorite, but I have been lucky enough to get a few stamps in my passport the last few years: China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Australia, Fiji, Mexico, Costa Rica, UK, most of Western Europe...

Favorite things

Music: Beastie Boys, LCD Soundsystem, Atmosphere, Chromeo, Tom Petty, Band of Horses, Matt and Kim, Jay-Z, Beirut... Movies: Big Lebowski, Anchorman, FIght Club...

For fun

sporting events, movies, concerts, road trips, museums, snowboarding, surfing, any excuse to wear fake mustaches...

Last read

usually reading The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral