Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty isn't in the face...Beauty is a light in the heart

In her own words

Hello there, thanks for checking out my profile. I am 21. I graduated from a Technical College with Medical Assistant Diploma. I have busy life style and I am currently holding one job but will make time to hang out/date. I’m Conservative and somewhat classy. Feel free to ask me questions to get to know me better. When it comes to relationship: I am caring, loving, trustworthy, loyal & honest to my man. I am hoping to find a man somewhat the same plus patient, non-judgmental, Communicate, Strong, & understanding. I’m not a cheater, liar, player, or a one night stand. Therefore, my match must do the same. I do not discriminate but I would prefer to find a man in the age of 21 to 26, about 5’7” or taller, MUST have a job, no children, never married or divorce, have goal in life, and doesn't think or compare me with past relationship. I can talk or text with no limitations unless at work or fell asleep. If you fit description or can adjust, please message me. If your older than 26, cannot let go of your past relationship, still talking to your ex’s , been divorce, and have a child/children, not married but have child… I WILL NOT TALK TO YOU, Sorry

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite local hot spots are the Laser tag, Dave & Buster, Six Flags, Theaters, Brunswick, Nice Restaurant, Boondocks, Dancing (when I turn 21). I am always up for New Adventures.

Favorite things

My latest favorite type of movies,music,tv shows, & food. Movies: Something Borrowed & Magic Mike Music: Hip-Hop & 101.1 FM radio, Some Country TV Shows : American Idol & XFactor Foods: Mexican,Italian, American Ask me for other info.

Last read

People magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical assistant who is a multi-skilled professional and a valuable to asset physician "Doctor". I am a integral part of the healthcare team assisting with patient care management.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 Filipina & 1/2 Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree