Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Windham, NH, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I think I'd like to get to know you, If I could

In his own words

Hi, thank you for reading and viewing my profile, Handsome, happy, and helpful, are the words that most often used to describe me. But in my opinion, constantly being referred to as a nice person is the greatest compliment of them all. I am fortunate to have a very loving and happy family. I have a wonderful son and daughter in law, who are my pride and joy. My family and my friends make me smile because they are always sharing their happiness. My, “Happy Places” include dining, dancing, music, travel, cooking, automobiles, books, sports, gardening, going to the beach and the mountains, and just about anything else. I am hoping to find a lady friend to share these experiences with. In fact, I would like to meet someone that wants to take their time in getting to know me. Learning about a person is a long process, filled with fun and laughter it can be a very special time. My dating philosophy is similar to the words of an old song. “Well I think I’d like to get to know you if I could.” That is about it for now: have to save some conversation for later, I thank you again for taking time to read my profile. Maybe we will exchange emails, which hopefully lead to “Miles of Smiles” Please note; ALL photos are recent. I respect those who will tell me about theirs

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston is a wonderful city to sample all kinds of activities. Maine is also a favorite destination, York Beach is nice . Cape Cod has charm and beauty to offer. But for me, Bermuda is one of the most gorgeous venues in the world.


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

I like varied music artists, Van Halen, Joan Jett, Aerosmith, Beatles, and others. My food tastes include anything that can be cooked. I will try everything at least once. Barbeques are always great fun with family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy listening to music and dancing, especially rock and roll. Traveling to the beach and the mountains is relaxing.Sporting events, fine dining, and cooking are enjoyable. Cruising New England in my convertible is a whole bunch of fun.

Last read

Business magazines and newspapers like The Wall Street Journal. The Great Gatsby, Island Justice, The Yankee Years, Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral