Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure is always better with a partner!

In his own words

I won't try and sell myself (everyone tries to talk themselves up you really like to travel? lol), so here is what I am seeking... -Someone who isn't on here for a few dates but a serious connection -Someone who doesn't think a man holding a door for a woman is sexist -Someone who isn't afraid to jump out of an airplane -Someone who would want to cook a dinner together instead of eating out -Someone who would like to stay in so you could get up early to go hiking -Someone who enjoys a rainy day so there is an excuse to be lazy -Someone who is ambitious in their professional life and wants their partner to be as well -Someone who is well spoken and intelligent. The ability to carry on a conversation on more than a few topics is a must -Someone who is not afraid to move or live anywhere in the world -Someone who thinks jumping out of airplanes or being 100 feet under water sounds like fun -Someone who wants to take tango lessons before a trip to Buenos Aires -Someone who believes in a higher being, but maybe has figured out the details yet -Someone who believes that you should help make other's lives as good as you want yours to be -Someone who believes that hard work is the best way to happiness -Someone who believes in taking care of their self because you're the only one who will (at least until you meet your other half ;) These are just a few things, some are random, some are very general, they also describe many of my traits. If these describe you, I'd really love to meet you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Would love to have pets but travel and schedule don't allow for it...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

100 feet underwater, just outside of an airplane at 13K feet, lost inside of a book, sitting on my couch watching a movie, a good intimate meal with a bottle of wine


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Travel! Good food with a glass of good wine.

For fun

Mountain Biking, Hiking, SCUBA Diving, Skydiving, fishing, reading, cooking

Last read

Born to Run / National Geographic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral