Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
A relationship is more than finding the right person it's also about being the right person.

In his own words

Me? Confidently humble and typically laid-back. For those who are into psychology...unofficial Myers-Briggs has me as INTJ, although I'm able to express other traits if I feel the situation calls for it. I've had 3 past committed relationships totaling about 13 years and a few short term ones in-between. No kids, educated, and decent looking (at least my mom thinks so, lol). You? Independent and intelligent doesn't hurt. Someone who approaches a relationship more-so as a team effort rather than a competitive event. Someone who is just as motivated to give as to receive. Seeking a 'normal' relationship...get to know each other, share some laughs, have some decent food/drinks. Whether or not it turns into a second meeting is secondary relative to real talk. Why? I moved back to the area after changing jobs. Relatively speaking, the single scene and demographics are challenging. I just started a master's program in addition to full time work, and it's a bit tough finding the time to be, I'm giving this a shot. Where? I've lived up and down California from LA County (born) to the Bay Area for college and work. Traveled internationally to China, Mexico, Taiwan, and the Philippines. I hopped domestically to Nevada (of course), Texas (many times), Ohio, Illinois, Virginia, and Florida. Generally, the international food wins hands down. I will never forget the duck I had in China. My mouth still waters to this day. Values? I enjoy balance. I appreciate a quiet night one weekend, but can enjoy going to a lounge/bar the next...or make sausage-n-eggs (for dinner) and the next day will crave and cook me up some rib-eye.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Sales at Home Depot. -Somewhere with live band, female artist, "soul" music.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

-Comedy (e.g. - Spaceballs, classic Eddie Murphy films, The Princess Bride). -Quentin Tarantino films (Even if I've not heard of it, I'll probably go and check it out)

For fun

-Currently looking for mind-bending/cerebral films on Netflix. -Generally, the activity is not as important as who you're with.

Last read

-Tech. manuals at work ;o -Not last read, but I enjoyed 'Games People Play' by Eric Berne. It's a psych book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electronics Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to USC, VC, SJSU, and received my Bachelor in Electrical Engineering. Afterwards, earned my EIT to prepare for a potential PE license. I just started a Master's program in engineering. I'll be busy, but at least work is paying the whole way =)