Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

miles2g0b4isleep

53 year old man | Bel Air, MD, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No Harley, no boat, no tats...

In his own words

So if you're looking for those things in your man, then you can stop here and move on... I'm not your guy. If, however, you enjoy the finer things in life occasionally but cherish the simple things daily, and know... truly believe... that it's the people you surround yourself with and not the material things that make a life worth living... then read on... I might just be who you're looking for. For starters, I'm a divorced (twice.. honesty is the best policy!) single dad. An empty nester now, but I've had the blessing of being able to raise my daughter... my only child (from my first marriage)... since she was 5. She turns 26 in July, and in October I will be walking her down the aisle. I can truly say that she and the experiences of raising her have helped shape me into the man I am today. My second wife and I have been divorced for 15 years, so there's none of that baggage stuff floating around. If you have unresolved issues with an ex, please resolve them... I'm not a relationship therapist, nor do I intend to become one. So who am I and what am I looking for? Guess that's the million dollar question everyone on this site is asking and wondering. I much prefer a pub over a club, the beach over the mountains, know that Zinfandel is really a red wine and not pink, will eat pretty much anything except anchovies, own a tux but prefer shorts and flops, can spell and conjugate verbs, I'm funny, witty, sarcastic, goofy and at the same time have a serious, philosophical side, go to church regularly but still have a boyish locker room "charm", love most sports... just not NASCAR or the NBA, and there's a whole lot of other stuff, but you'll have to ask. How was that for a run-on sentence? I take care of myself physically and expect the same in my partner. Makeup is fine if you so choose, but I'm not into the Tammy Faye Baker look. I'm not looking for a Greek goddess, but let's face it... there has to be an attraction. It starts with the flesh, but ultimately goes to the soul. If you think Obama is doing a good job in the White House, we probably won't see eye to eye... nothing personal, I'm just putting it out there. I think "political correctness" is incorrect... say what you mean and mean what you say or don't say anything... it isn't that difficult. I truly am a romantic at heart, but only with the right person - I can't fake it nor will I try - if it isn't there, it isn't there. But if it is there and I kiss you, kiss me back... and mean it... tenderly but with passion... because that's how I'll kiss you. Not into liars, people who play games with other people's heads or hearts, serial daters, or high maintenance girls. And please, no drama! If I want that I'll watch a movie or go to a show. Ok I guess you get the point for the most part. I'm looking for that elusive "one"... the woman I fall in love with and never stop falling in love with. I don't fall easily, but if I do fall you'll know it... every minute of every hour of every day. And you'll feel the same for and about me... Is that asking too much? If so then I guess I'll go become a Tibetan Monk, because I ain't settling for less...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Not sure you'd call it a hot spot, but locally I enjoy Enotria in Forest Hill. Almost any place that has sand or water, Harbor East, Fells Point...

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Too many to list!

For fun

I can find fun in pretty much anything... love to laugh!

Last read

Wall Street Journal daily, Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand... for the third time. Matthew's Gospel... love the Sermon on the Mount.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Senior Financial Advisor/Portfolio Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral