Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Santa is watching you!!

In her own words

Hello:) I honestly have never been interested in going this online dating thing and I'm not sure what to expect and how to begin But... Here I am . I am originally from Yokohama, Japan. I moved to Colorado 8 years ago. I love to go out to dinner and try new things but also love to stay in and cook and just hang out. I want to meet someone who are honest, hard worker, can make me laugh and shares similar interests. I want to start to be a friend first. I want a relationship that bring out the best in each other, encourage, motivate and inspire each other. I am not religious and would prefer meet non-religious people. About Me: 1. I used to be an accountant; even though I hate math. 2. I do Yoga every day to just clear my head. 3. I am a coffee drinker. 4 .My favorite movies are "The Hangover "and "Jiro dream's of sushi". 5. I don't like Karaoke. 6. But I will go Karaoke if my friends want to go. 7. I was a bartender in Japan while I was in college. 8. I love Ukulele guitar. I used to take classes. 9. I could eat rice everyday, and that's not because I'm Asian. ;) 10. I can't pronounce "R" and "L" well because I'm Asian.;) 11. I am afraid rats. 12. I am not afraid to be lazy. 13. My friends think I laugh too easily and loud. 14. I have wonderful friends and family. 15. I love Bossa Nova. 16. My favorite TV show is The Office. 17. I have a younger brother. 18. I was born and raised in Japan 19. I love Medelo Negra beer and that's the only kind of beer I drink. 20. I lived in Guadalajara, Mexico for a year and half. 21. I try to eat as organic and fresh as possible. 22. I did some modeling jobs in Japan in my early 20's. 23. I have a sweet tooth. 24. I love learning different languages. I am learning English, Spanish and Korean. 25 .I like to cuddle. 26. I like documentaries and foreign movies. 27. I do volunteer work at animal shelter. 28. I want to be an acupuncturist . I'm not interested if..... your picture looks like mug shots.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love Beagle dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, LA, SF, NY, Mexico, Korea I lived in Guadalajara, Mexico for a year and half. I visit Japan every year. In Colorado, I love spending time in Highland, capital hill and downtown. I would like to travel Italy, Spain and Portugal someday.

Favorite things

I love great food and red wines. Love Sushi, Ramen, Martini, coffee, salsa dancing, hot yoga, Beagle dogs, and Bossa nova

For fun

I will tell you later.

Last read

Wine Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born and raised in Japan. I'm Japanese.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in International Relations. I graduated Ferris University in Japan in 2002.