Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no future, there is no past, live each moment like the last

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a very unique person. I'm often called a giant teddy bear because im very caring about people in general. I like to have fun and be wild and crazy but at the same time i like being able to be chill and just relax. My ideal match would be someone who likes to go out from time to time but also enjoys staying home and cuddling on the couch. Someone who will hold me before bed and when we wake up. Someone who can be themselves around me and isnt afraid to know my family and friends. Currently i am just looking to date, not sure if that will be long term, im not opposed to the idea of a LTR but would be cool to just meet new people and see what happens. I am passionate about my friends and the people who are close to me. I like to please the person im with in all ways.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

2 dogs and 2 cats and fish :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Wrangler, The Compound, Tracks Nightclub, Las Vegas, Washington DC


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

Top 40, Lady Gaga, Relient K, Katy perry, Maroon 5, Train, Mexican food, chineese food, Arrested Development (TV Show), Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Alias, Glee, Happy Endings, The View

For fun

Usually a homebody, like to stay in and watch a movie or TV, like going out to movies, enjoy live sporting events, concerts, theatre, clubbing, sometimes like going to bars, enjoy travelling

Last read

The book of Joe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe there is a god, have a hard time accepting religion because of all the problems it causes in the world
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference