Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They may take us on but they can never take us easy.

In his own words

I have sadly canceled my Match account. But read on and if you like, message me on my still-active OKCupid account (same username) as I can no longer receive messages/winks on here. What friends have said to or about me: "Bradlee's a gentleman." -Betsy "You're the funniest person I know." -Ben "If I was 30 years younger, I'd be knocking your door down." -Barb, the chain smoking receptionist at my work "I'm going to the restroom and if you touch my sandwich while I'm gone, I'll break your fingers." -Josh I write. I take photos. And I'm pretty neat. Arrived in Denver almost 5 years ago when I quit my soulless job in Minnesota, packed my life into my car, and drove to the swing state of Colorado. I needed to volunteer for then-Senator Obama and after the election I stayed. I love dogs. Naps. Silly over serious (but adept at both). Thrift Stores. I make fake Craigslist posts for fun. If I winked at you my account = hacked. I like to travel, exercise, play my drum set, dance, read, camp, hike, and do karaoke. I thrive on deep conversations, adventure, touch, and trail mix (in that order). Oh, and I wrote a novel last year and I consider this profile to be my second (still editing... both). My ideal partner is a beauty, inside and out, and a kid at heart. She sucks at life but also understands sarcasm. She's a lover of laughter, conversation, and nature and she wants to see the world. The arts and live music may be listed under her interests. I'm crossing my fingers that she digs discussing politics. When people talk about her behind her back, they may say things like, "Marcy's such a good person. She has such an amazing heart." This may or may not be followed up with "God, I hate her." And though I cannot say this with absolute certainty, her name probably isn't Marcy. A hater of hatey type things like intolerance and injustice. A fun ninja who cuts through the mundane with an adventure machete. "But Brad," you may be saying. "Ninjas don't use machetes." Well, 1) I'm impressed by your ninja knowledge and B) she doesn't adhere to ninja stereotypes so put your chill pants back on. She appreciates that I'm not your typical guy, that I bring a spice to her life that other men can't. She loves that I'm affectionate and that making her smile big is a daily goal. She values my ability to make her laugh through 95% of life's situations, and knows that I'll be her rock during the other 12%. And she's got the guts to send me a sign, or reply to mine. Above all, I'm looking for an amazing connection. You can call it the spark, or a match made in heaven, or a love connection. Wow. I just used "Love Connection" in online dating. You should know: 1) long back-n-forths through email are not really my jam, so don't be skerd if I suddenly ask you to drinks. Face-to-face is my jam. 2) if consider yourself "Conservative," your winks and messages to me are a lost cause. We'd probably get along fine because it's rare for me not to get along with someone, but conservative ideals get me all fired up (and not the good fired up). But, I sincerely wish you the best of luck in your search :) 3) since it seems that the vast majority of women on here want babies, I should be clear: I don't. I love kids and I'm great with kids, but I don't want to be a father. There are too many books to be penned; countries to be photographed; movies to be made; and songs to be written, played, and sung. I don't and won't have the time needed to properly raise a child. So please, if you have "Definitely" in the "Want Kids" column up there, don't waste my or your time. And if you do eventually have children, please teach them sustainability. The world population is projected to double by the end of this century, so I'm hoping there'll be enough jobs and, more importantly, drinkable water and breathable air for 12,000,000,000 of us. But, I sincerely wish you the best of luck if you decide to take on the most important job ever.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Just because I sometimes go into pet stores to pet all the pettables, that doesn't make me weird. I'm more of a dog person, but cats can be coo

Political views


Favorite hot spots

BWCA, New Zealand, Guatemala, NYC, Australia, the North Shore (MN), the log cabin my parents sold to build their retirement home. Trails to hike, a tent to sleep in. Any place that inspires me to write a line or snap a photo.


Saint John's University, Collegeville, MN

Favorite things

Friends, nature, books, sandwiches, smiling. I only use my TV to watch movies. I don't watch shows like Dexter, Breaking Bad, True Blood, etc b/c I don't have time. Latest fav movie: Super 8. Latest fav bands: Asteroids Galaxy Tour & Metric.

For fun

Writing, photography, shenanigans with friends, reading, playing my drum set, dancing, karaoke, eating sandwiches.

Last read

I had never read the full Harry Potter series (only snippets to my ex's daughter), so I thought I'd tackle those. I'm on book 3, but also oscillating between that and "Happy For No Reason."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Right now I'm working at an awesome civil rights law firm, but working toward a full-time writer. Currently eating away at my 2nd book (humorous memoir essays).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Jewish German from my pops, a mixed Euro bag from my mother.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I like Jesus. I like David. I like Buddha. I like Muhammad.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studio Art major, focus in photography. English minor, focus in writing. They won't let me post a link to my photos, so I posted a few in my profile pics. If you'd like to see more, just ask :). Will be taking some writing courses at CU Denver soon.