Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cherry Hills Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Free and easy down the road I go

In his own words

So I was all about bringing the trucker hat back into style. Well that mission failed, so now I've moved on to plaid. Don't worry I'm only 37% serious. Sarcasm. Humor. If you aren't smiling you aren't living. I believe in living a good life. Challenge me. I'm driven to succeed. When I dream, I dream big. I'm very goal oriented and career focused. When I graduated from college I jumped on the real estate band wagon, and then the market went bust, but it was a trip while it lasted. I'm back in school at the University of Denver, where I am earning my masters degree in Telecommunications. I love big business and the politics that are involved. In the business/educational arena I'm very serious, but when I'm not in those arenas I'm very social and love to make others happy. No matter how well a day at the office goes or how well a test goes, nothing quite gives me the satisfaction as putting a smile on someones face. I ride motorcycles, I love to bbq (I've given up on all other forms of cooking on my own), I ride dirt bikes, I get dirty, I snowboard, I love life. My family and friends are paramount to me. I was raised as an only child so I'm pretty self sufficient and this self sufficiency allows me to be selective in my friends. I value honesty and being loyal. I have tons of "friends" but only a handful that I'd truly call friends. And those individuals are awesome. I've never had a problem meeting women or people in general. My problem is I am always meeting the same people. I still enjoy going to the bar and having a few with the friends, but I'm not into bar society. Everyone I meet there is the same. That's what has made me come here. I want to meet people outside of a drunken stupor that can challenge me both intellectually and emotionally. I'm here for friends and potentially more. I don't push anything as I believe that what is meant to be will happen when it comes to relationships. You can't force a relationship. Be real. Be happy. Be goal oriented. Be driven. Smile...and I'll be more than interested.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

PF Changs, Earls, Pei Wei, Noodles and Company. I also must admit that if Panda Express was a girl I'd probably ask her out. Lodos, JD's Bait Shop, Jaksons Hole (downtown), Pepsi Center, Invesco @ Mile High.

Favorite things

Paul Fredrick's, Cuff links, BMW's, Ford Trucks, Motorcycles, Intellectually stimulating conversation, Intriguing people, Denver Broncos, Snowboarding, Winter fires.

For fun

The typical response of friends and family. I also love to learn and challenge myself both physically and mentally. I like to get my hands dirty.

Last read

Why Customer Relations Management Failed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for EchoStar Communications.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much a mutt of European heritage, but my biggest ethnicity partition would be Greek.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I don't actively practice religion. I'm not really sure what I am. I was agnostic for a long time.
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
I'm back in school earning a masters degree in Telecommunications at the University of Denver