Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Monument, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm not on here looking to just get laid or...

In his own words

I'm not on here looking to just get laid or play games. Just careful about who I spend my time on. I might look 10 times before I ever send a message... What I'm looking for is a a cool, laid back woman who isn't a full time party girl... a solid 'ride or die' type. It's not a motorcycle thing, it's a 'you know I got your back, I know you got mine' unconquerable team thing. Is that too much to ask? I'd be lying if I said I thought life could get too much better than I have it. I'm a custom motorcycle builder, airbrush artist, and tattoo artist. Most critics wouldn't call me a hack or wannabe. I only mention that so you don't immediately think you're going to be supporting a starving artist. I do have a couple of degrees, but found that I didn't like the professions or working for other people, so I struck out on my own. So far, so good. I'm sure everyone says it, but I'm a good guy. I've never been a cheater and I'm loyal to anyone that's loyal to me. I had my fun, but my fast living days are behind me. These days, I'm about as mellow as I've ever been.. and probably ever will be. I don't drink. I prefer a rocky mountain high (42O friendly). It's not for religious or health reasons, or anything like that, but if that's a problem for you, then we probably aren't meant to hangout. I don't care if you enjoy an occasional few too many as long as you're not always getting wasted. I'm done with all of that. For some reason, the party girls seem to like me. I'm looking for a woman that can dress up for a good dinner, or dress down for a day on the lake or the bike. A gym 'habit' is very important to me. I like a woman that can have a conversation that doesn't focus on shoes, shopping, or her ex's. Some substance is preferable. I don't date women that are older then me (most of y'all won't date a guy that’s shorter than you.. same kinda thing). I'm always joking and usually a little sarcastic. Those that know me, say it's my best quality and those that don't get that I'm joking, usually don't like me at all! I have a thing for quick wit and intelligence. Also for talent. Someone with a passion that they are 'all in' about. All of my pics are within a couple of years old. What can I say.. I'm not really a 'selfie' kinda guy and I rarely stop to take a picture of myself. There's a lot more to me than just what you see. I like to think so anyway. Send me a message if you're interested in telling me if thats true. I probably won't say hi first if I don't fall into your stated age range. Respectful like that. Disclaimer: I'm a tattoo artist, I have a lot of tattoos and some of them can't be seen or weren't there in some pictures. Nothing on my hands or head so I can still cover up if needed. Feel free to ask me about designing, doing, fixing, touching up your tattoo.. but it's all business from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

wth is a 'pet essay'?? I think I'll date her because I like how she described her cat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like foriegn beaches and tropical rain forests - costa rican types


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love live out door shows - Red rocks is a holy place to me.

For fun

No weekend is left untouched. The boat or jetski on the lake, the harley on the road, the snowmobiles or atvs on the trail. I have a good time doing whatever with the right people.

Last read

Rum Dairies, Rainbow six, Haunted, Rant Casey, Choke



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Im a custom painter specializing in airbrush and automotive work - I always have paint on my hands no matter how hard I scrub. In between bike jobs, I tattoo and will be opening a shop in Monument/Palmer Lake this spring.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
2 of them