Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I got plenty of people I can do things with, I just got no one I can do nothing with

In her own words

I have many good friends and close people in my life, but I lack having a family of my own. I fill my life with many different activities – traveling, sports and so on. But while "I got plenty of people I can do things with, I just got no one I can do nothing with" – that's a quotation from a movie which I find very suitable for my situation. I am sure the majority of single people can relate to this quote. I have always been secure in the thought that I would find my soul mate and have a strong and big family like my parents'. But it looks like at some point in my life I plunged too far into in work and now it's high time to change priorities. My daily routine is filled with work ( I am PR-manager), leisure activities like bicycling in summer, skiing in winter, attending fitness club, and spending time with my relatives and friends. Like every woman I love children and since I don't have any of my own yet I enjoy company of my three nephews :) I must note that I am from Russia, but at the moment I am visiting my friends in DC, whom I visit often. They actually persuaded me to take a chance with internet dating. My friends assure me that American men are far more family oriented than my compatriots. I hope so as I wish to meet reliable and kind person with similar values. I am sure I would never have nerve to do this if my friends hadn't met each other in the net and got married in the end. I hope you are not confused that I am a foreigner as nowadays boundaries between countries easily merge. I travel internationally and speak English.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

various music - Simple Minds, U2, Reamonn,Queen, Snow Patrol, Al Green and many other

For fun

attending soccer games, movie, going to the countryside

Last read

some horror by Guillermo del Toro :) Kurt Vonnegut "God Bless You, Mr. Rosewater", Tony Parsons "Man and Wife", John Updike "Couples"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree