Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Washington, MO, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
Will you love me forever?

In his own words

My name is Michael, I am 19, soon to be 20. Blue eyes, brown hair, medium height, 175 lbs. I am really into music. I am very goal oriented, and my ultimate goal is to find a woman who will unconditionally love me, settle down, get merried, and have kids. I have some girly charactaristics to me, like i have dreamed of my wedding day since i was 12, have child bearing hips ;). My feels do get hurt very easily, and it is easy to make me cry. I tend to get attached rather quickly, which has put me in alot of pain in the past. I tend to put my girlfriend up on a pedistal and make them feel as if they have fell into royalty. I am not very picky about girls. I like long black, or blonde hair. Tan is nice, but not a necesity, as im not the darkest guy alive. I do not like girls who like to talk about their past sexual experiences, or start off stories with "i was wasted". I am looking for a girl i can spend the rest of my life with, I like to spend as much time with my girlfriend as I can, and make their life as easy as possible. She must want kids and merriage in her life, she must not be stuck up, or feel as if she is better than others. I can deal with selfishness, but only to a certain extent. Mainly she should just be herself, open about her feelings to me, and not like to argue about the minor things.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

If i found a match, and was to plan a first date, I would take her out to eat at my favorite place called Bill Gianino's, catch a movie, and if there is time, take a walk and get to know her. Im a virgin to the bar world. Sweeden is my favorite place

Favorite things

Italian is my favorite food. Green is my favorite color. I like to either watch the rain, or watch comedies. I like to shop at the new west county mall, and like to stop in thrift stores. Family guy is my favorite show, and classic rock for music.

For fun

I listen to alot of music, Led Zeppelin is my favorite band, I like to keep up on the latest movies. I like to take drives, just to think to myself, and get ideas that will never happen. I like to walk alot, and just enjoy the weather. Party a bit.

Last read

I believe the last thing I have read that stick out in my mind is a book called, The Wheel of Time, Crown of Daggers. It is a fantasy novel, 5 in the series of The Wheel of Time. About a guy who was born to save the world of the dark omen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
As a kid my dream was to be a chef, but I have worked hanging Drywall since 16, and the youngest Journeyman in the company, the pay isnt bad, keeps me in shape, and gives me a feeling of self confidence and self worth.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Biological father is jewish, and my parents are both catholic, Religion is not really my thing.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: High school No preference
Attended Washington Highschool, played baseball, and wrestled. I liked culinary arts, and sociology. Graduated in 2004.