Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for that Happy Medium.

In her own words

It seems to be a common theme that no one likes writing these things, neither do I it feels like a one way conversation. Which I guess it is so that makes sense. That being said, let's see here...I was born in Indiana, lived in Texas until I was four then was adopted and raised in Renton, Washington. After high school I packed up and ran feeding my "gypsy spirit" as my mother would call it and spent time living in Oregon, Missouri, Arizona, California, New York and finally life brought me back to Washington in July of 2011 and I can admit I really missed it here. I still harbor a deep love for travel and will continue to do so, but I have no desire to ever move away from Washington again. I am extremely family oriented! I have 6 older brothers (5 biological) and I would love to attribute my "tom boy" personality to that fact but we were not actually raised together because we were all adopted out by different families, but we are extremely close despite that. My dad raised me on German cars and MATCO tools, but instilled two "nuggets of wisdom" for adulthood in me. First, "If you want to be taken seriously in the world give a firm handshake and look a man in the eyes when you do so." Second, while working on changing spark plugs my dad told me, "One day you're going to start dating and you might be driving around with the guy and you might get a flat tire. It's all well and good that you know how to change it yourself, but don't. Let the man do it. I teach you these things so you can deal with it if you're alone. I'm not trying to teach you to deflate a man's ego." I live by the first one and it has served me well. I don't do so well with the second nugget. My mom raised me to be poised, to say "please" and "thank you", respect my elders, to be kind, generous, involved in the community and to utilize common sense. Most of those values no longer seem to exist among my peers and is admittedly a bit of a pet peeve of mine. I am a single mom, and will be instilling those same values in my son. I am an extremely hard worker! I love my job, the company I work for and my coworkers. Being happy in life is important to me and while my job may stress me out from time to time, I will never be unhappy because of it. How many people can say that? I will never be one of those people who makes a fortune, but my son will always be provided for, my bills are always paid on time and my car will always be in pristine running condition, although I should really wash her more often. As far as my personality goes, I'm extremely competitive, I have a low tolerance for drama and disrespect. I'm sarcastic, strong willed, confident, I know my self worth and will not be told otherwise. I will always tell you what I'm thinking if asked regardless of whether or not it's a popular opinion. Like everyone else in the world I enjoy the idea of being well liked, but I am not going to compromise my integrity or change who I am to fit in someone else's mold. Life is too short for that. I appreciate people with a good sense of humor. I'm not actually very funny myself unless you happen to catch me walking face first in to a closed door or tripping over my own two feet. I can laugh at myself and take a joke, but my own punch lines have tendency to fall flat. As far as what I am looking for goes, I am looking for someone who shares the same basic values, similar interests and has a genuine desire to lead a happy and healthy lifestyle. I want someone who is looking to move forward in life, who is goal oriented, who is constantly learning and evolving. I believe a successful relationship consists of honesty, trust, communication, healthy boundaries, consideration, similar and separate interests, common courtesy, respect and reasonable compromise. If you managed to read through all of that and think you might be interested please message me as I am not the type to initiate conversation. Thank you and have a great day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with cats, don't have any right now because my son gets in to everything as it is, so the last thing I need right now is a litter box. I'm not sure if I like birds or just the idea of birds. I love dogs, but I believe in training.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite places. I can go anywhere and be entertained simply by people watching. Overall, I'm pretty adaptable, but like everyone I do have a list of places I want to go, things I want to try...a "bucket list" of shorts.

Favorite things

I love all types of music. I’m the type of person that knows the song, but has no idea who sings it. I’m addicted to The Big Bang Theory! Let’s face it; there is always a legitimate reason to quote Sheldon Cooper.

For fun

I get groups of friends together for games nights. I attend my nephew's sporting events (he was just in the Little League World Series!) I love hiking, traveling and learning. I also love just staying home with a good book, brain teaser or movie.

Last read

This morning's newspaper. An actual newspaper, not offline.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a transaction coordinator for a real estate firm. In a nutshell, I pre audit all contracts and work to prevent agents from being sued. In the event an agent is sued I try to prevent or reduce the firm's liability.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Irish on my biological mother's side, German-Irish on my biological Dad's side, but was adopted and raised by a Japanese-American family.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Atheist, attended Catholic school from K - 12 (long story). I attend a Christian Church primarily because it provides a sense of community for my son & for the most part I agree with the values. Firm believer in separation of Church & State!
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college Some college
Until recently I was planing on going back to school about 5 years from now, but some opportunities were presented at work that have caused me to take a serious look at changing my area of study and possibly going back to school next quarter.