Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Comfortable in my own skin, apparently.

In his own words

Let's be frank here. Not all of us are on here as our last ditch for romance. Some of us are painfully fricking lazy or painfully friggin' shy. Although shy as an adult is now comprehended as awkward. I don't know what age that that changeover was made. Odds are that looking through my profile or viewing my profile you may come to the conclusion that i am "not your type". Or you will not have time to work on an online relationship because your real life is loaded down with activities the way it is. Chances are on my end, I will probably come to the conclusion that you are too fat or are too much of a twig. If you are physically in-between I will probably come to the conclusion that the reason you are the same age as me and on a dating website as well, is that you are too high-maintenance and unwilling to settle. By 'n' large, online dating, whether people talk about matching 29, 59 details through an algorithm (yes I know, wrong date site) or from the Simpsons recent observation "you will not get what you except, you will be full of regret", is a crapshoot. If you can prepare a catch opener, tada, I just did that, and the rest of your profile is quite basic, read on, you are never going to encapsulate someone's character solely through reading 4 paragraphs about them, and reading 5 of the lists they make. But in the event you choose to start the pathway to learn more, send me a wink or a poke, or message me. Looking to date for fun, and if the right one comes along for marriage. Believe that romance is not entirely for fools or dreamers. I know after the honeymoon/crush periods relationships take work and I am willing to give it a shot. Right now, in the middle of pursuing my dream of becoming a well-established radio personality. Job-searching for the right position to display my talents. Out in the big twin cities, as my friends back in central wi would call it. Otherwise, a bit of an uncontrollable laughter. Whether something funny is said or I'm daydreaming about a past funny time, it is something I do a lot. I tend to be opinionated, only if others get me going. I tend to be more shy and serene in private. I am a bit of an oxymoron or an enigma my friend once said. I study communication/radio, but yet I say little at times. I do have a tendency to watch White Christmas during the holdiays, and have heard about the ideal of the woman finding prince charming on a white stallion to wash away all the troubles of the world. But at the same time, when I watch TV while eating a meal, i do tend to spill ketchup on myself and hope I can wash away the stains on my t-shirts. If you were stuck on a desert island with me, would you a) hope you were dreaming, b) wish you were stuck on it with Tom Hanks c) wish you were stuck on it with a wilson volleyball I can't give you in a nutshell, what I embody, in a singular intro or e-mail, but part of me in each thing I do out in public, wants to be the center of attention. In my private domicile I am quite calm, uneventful, but when I leave home I want to be noticed. Not in overly overt manner that is Miley or Gaga-esque, bug in the same manner, I want people to know who the devil I am. It might me pit and parcel with wanting to be an entertainer/ a radio star. I suppose you will have to ask me a question or two to find out. Submitted from mobil

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lakes in the Winter, Ice Fishing


University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point, Stevens Point, WI

Favorite things

The Simpsons, All in the Family, Mr. Belvedere, Criminal Minds

For fun


Last read

Pride and Prejudice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Pharmacy Tech
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree