Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Wilton Manors, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 1500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am blessed with good health and that is...

In his own words

I am blessed with good health and that is something that I do not take for granted. I honestly don't have a long laundry list of what I am looking for. I consider myself an easygoing, friendly, kind, loyal and loving person. I am detinitely LTR oriented. HIV Negative and seeking similar. Some very close friends gave me a sage piece of advice that they had learned over the years. They said that although chemistry is great, it is a couple's ability and desire to work together as a team and to do what it takes to keep a household going that are the most important ties that keep love strong and help it to grow. I really think they are right. At the risk of sounding cliché, I am seriously interested in what the person is like inside. As an older gay man, the days of me being a cute boy toy are wonderful memories. Youth fades but I actually am very much enjoying my 50s. It has been one helluva ride so far... :) I love to travel. I speak English, Spanish, Portuguese and German. At this point in my life learning new languages is a great hobby for me. I am now learning Arabic. A personal goal of mine is to speak 7 languages some day..... I am told that I have a good sense of humor. After reading my profile I would like you to remember 4 words: DON'T PASS ME UP !!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

IN MY PARTNER'S' ARMS. My Dream Trip: I want to experience a journey on The Orient Express----like the Golden Age of Train Travel... And a transatlantic ocean cruise. And of course we can always negotiate everything else :)


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love to meet new people. I love music from Latin America. Learning new languages. I love Pina Colada Ice Cream with a little pineapple juice...

For fun

Hitting the gym !!! I have wanderlust (if you haven't figured that out by now) haha....

Last read

Am now reading: Death, Passion and Politics: Van Dyck's Portrait of Venetia I just finished reading Plato's The Republic (second edition).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I must have been Latin in another life. I was born during the blizzard of 1963 in Chicago and my mother's obstetrician could not get to the hospital so a female resident from Colombia, South America delivered me. Go figure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, German, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
In addition to university degrees I am also an alumnus in good standing from The University of Hard Knocks and The International School of Life.