Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 60 miles of Glendale, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go!

In his own words

Hi! I'm Mike and I am 30 years old. I love traveling anywhere and everywhere, watching and playing sports, music of all kinds, working out, fast cars, going out with friends and hanging out with family. I am goal oriented and very driven. Fortunately my parents blessed me with an outstanding work ethic and because of that I've been able to accomplish most everything I've set out to do so far in life. I'm really active and totally into a healthy lifestyle. I've competed and placed in two NPC men's physique shows and looking forward to competing again in the future. I cut hair at V's Barbershop in north scottsdale and i love what i do. I have been doing that for six years now. Im really passionate about bettering myself in which ever way possible. What am I looking for in a woman? I want someone who is outgoing, funny, smart, goal oriented, close with family and someone who is willing to grow with me. I want someone who is a communicator and someone who is honest and upfront. I want someone who can let her hair down on the weekend but someone who calms down and is responsible during the week. I want someone who is versatile and not one dimensional with a sense of adventure who is willing to try anything once. Someone who keeps me on my toes and keeps me interested is a must. Looks wise, I'm a sucker for a great smile! I like women that are fit and like to be active because i am totally into fitness and being healthy. Basically i'll know im attracted if you catch my eye and keep my attention with your intelligence!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to get out of town and am always taking vacations...Vegas, San Diego, Mexico, my family is from ohio so i get out there during the summers....i love taking a break from reality and a vacation is the perfect way to do so!!


Paradise Valley Community College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite things...hmmmm i like all kinds of music, you name it and i probably listen to it. Mexican food is the way to my heart but I love all kinds of food and I''m definitely a fat kid at heart!!

For fun

I am a totally gym junkie!! I go 5 to 6 times a week and i love maintaining a healty lifestyle. I love traveling, movies, and going out with friends.

Last read

I hope they serve beer in hell. That book is hilarious!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been cutting hair at V's barbershop in north Scottsdale. It is the most relaxed, non stressful profession ever. I go to work and bs all day, cut hair and make great friends and connections in the process, what's greater than that?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im a mix that most dont believe, im 1/2 puerto rican 1/2 italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I'm catholic, I believe there is something greater than us but I'm definitely not a diehard church goer. Only on special occasions.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I believe college is for some but not for all. In my opinion you either need a degree or a solid, reliable trade. I went for a trade to avoid compiling debt throughout college and also to own my own business one day.