Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You probably get this a lot. This isn't the real Caesar's Palace is it?

In his own words

In my own words.....well I think if you asked those close to me they would say I’m a laid back guy with a passion for life. I can have fun in almost any situation and love making those around me laugh…sometimes at my expense! I’m a loving son, brother, loyal friend, and a caring person to all I meet. I am extremely passionate about helping those in need. I absolutely love to travel and explore! Seeing the world, experiencing new cultures and meeting wonderful people along the way truly is a passion of mine. I can often be found daydreaming of one of the many places around the world that I’d like to visit next. Another thing I can’t live without is music. I can’t get enough live music, be it a concert at Red Rocks or a small show at a hole in the wall bar. I’m always looking for new music to add to my playlist and am open to just about any genre. I’m also a huge sports fan, I love to watch and play many different sports and keeping physically active is a must. I love me a nice cold beer and a game but am always up for a glass of wine and good conversation. I love food! I like to cook and am always up to try new foods and restaurants. I’m a huge dog lover, and my best bud is my furry boy Kodi-Bear! I’m looking for someone who is genuine. Someone with a sense of humor who doesn't take them self to seriously. Someone who can have fun in any situation be it out with a group of friends or simply a night in just the two of us.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Mastador named Kodi-Bear.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Colorado Wask Park, Highlands, Downtown,Red Rocks, the mountains. Else where Albuquerque, Phoenix, Napa/Sonoma, Barcelona, Africa, Costa Rica, Mexico


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love music including OAR, The Killers, Vampire Weekend, Bloc Party, Dispatch, Smashing Pumpkins, Jack Johnson, Mumford, Lumineers I could go on and on.

For fun

Traveling, Architecture, Music (especially live), Art, Playing sports (Soccer, Volleyball, Snowboarding, Windsurfing, hiking, jogging), I also love watching sports.

Last read

How Soccer Explains the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors of Architecture from the University of New Mexico and Masters of Architecture from The University of Colorado-Denver