Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a well rounded and happy person... just...

In his own words

I am a well rounded and happy person... just looking for someone similar in life. Once I get to know someone, I love to joke around so a sense of humor is a welcome characteristic in a potential partner. I am intelligent, confident, hard-working, trustworthy, a good friend, and a big believer in the "Golden Rule". I don't really hit the bars up so I thought I'd give this a shot. (mini update) I've recently decided to start my own business. I spent nine years in the financial industry working in downtown Boston and felt like it was time for a change. I'm excited, motivated and looking forward to being my own boss and seeing where this new chapter in my life will lead.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Sinclair in Harvard Sq., Dali, Scholars, diners, trying out new restaurants, Crane beach, Newburyport,skating rinks, Salem, Burlington, VT, Charles River bike path, MidEast/HoB, Stella's Pizza & tons more around here. I like to do stuff!


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Some of the things I enjoy include biking, going on day trips to local spots, fun weekends in VT/NH/NYC/ME. I'm looking to learn more about photography so I would share that as a recent interest of mine. I love hockey- especially playoff hockey!

For fun

I love to travel and I feel like I am transformed when I'm on the road. I'm open to seeing new places and meeting new people. I always learn from each trip/adventure and have made some good friends.

Last read

The Story of Edgar Sawtelle, Wonder, Master & Margarita



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I speak fluent Polish and some Italian (I lived in Italy for 1.5 years when I was seven...).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree