Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Inspiring, fun, loving and truthful....

In his own words

I am a mature person looking for something other than hooking up. Finding the right girl is hard so why would I want an easy one? I work hard to make sure I can enjoy my life. I'm dedicated to being a hard worker, good person and healthy individual. I am someone who is reliable and can be trusted to not judge and to do everything within my power to help fix any issue. I'm a fun guy who loves playing and watching any sports, working out and seeing movies. I'm relaxed and go with the flow of life. In my partner, I look for someone who has similar work ethic and moral standards. Someone who wants to be part of something special and will work to make every moment important. Someone who loves to have fun and go out but someone who could just be content sitting around all day in bed watching movies. I look for someone who has goals and is trying to get to an ultimate goal for their future. I am also something of a fitness nut. I run 5 to 10 miles a day. I also am at the gym every day I love to get in shape and it is a great stress reliever for me. Since I work 40 hours a week, as a golf pro, i like to stay fit and helps with any stress. I also just moved here from Chicago and don't really know a lot about the area. One thing I love to do is explore. Going to see museums Art Galleries trying new foods in seeing new sights have always been an interest form. I have moved 14 different times and seen many states in many different very cool things. Someone who wants to share those experiences has the same occurs to explore as I do something I look for in a partner. I am fairly smart person and dedicated hard-working and I just want to be the best I can be at anything I attempt. And I'm looking to find someone who can see that in me and understand kind of person I am. I understand we all have our differences and our past but I don't judge and I just want to be someone that can be relied on and turn to for help. I'd like to believe the nice guy doesn't have to finish last but if I do I'm willing to wait as long as it gets me to the right person. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I come from a huge animal family. Currently we have seven dogs.

Favorite hot spots

So my favorite places or really any golf course going to Ireland and it was actually gorgeous and Hilton head South Carolina so my favorite places

Favorite things

I love to play any sport I can I love to watch any sport I can and I like to watch TV. I'm also a huge movie buff I love to go to midnight showings and I'm very interested movies. I also am very much enjoy doing athletic things.

For fun

In my free time I golf and I watch movies and I go out to eat. Pretty much normal fun stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I have an associates degree in economics and I'm finishing my bachelor to UTSA in human resources management.