Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am what many would call a "Spontaneous Idealist". A fun loving,creative, lively, and open minded person. Motto- Live life on your terms

In his own words

I am one who lives life on my terms. I do not believe in doing things that you do not enjoy, unless it is for the sake of another goal you have set. I am passionate about my community, the arts, and small business. Often I take time to help youth with lectures and lessons, or advocate for causes that I find important. Again, I am spontaneous. I need someone with enthusiasm and a sparkling zest for life. Not scared to try something new. (Side note gotta love to dance or at least be willing to hit the floor). I am rarely a "home-body" unless you need me too be that day. What I am seeking most importantly is someone with confidence. I do not complain or worry in bad times, I rise to the challenge and that is what I expect from anyone in my life (You are what you eat mentality), but if ever you need a shoulder to lean on when the weight is too much. I will listen, help, and love. My final goal is too find someone who is honest. I will always be real and with confidence there is no reason to lie. If you fit this, please contact me because I am willing to be someone you can rely on.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dining - Kona's Bar and Grill, Hapa Sushi, Matan Fez, Seoul Korean BBQ, Cora Fey's Soul Food Kitchen, Texas De Brazil. and more lol Clubs - Opal, Chloe, Blue River Cafe, Jackson's, Wynkoop Brewery, Dry Dock Brewery, Pat's, Croc's.

Favorite things

Writing & Teaching Music, Movies, Sporting Events, Dining, Dancing, Reading, Graphic Design... I love a little of anything that won't kill you.

Last read

Do you - by Russell Simmons, The Prophet - Khalil Gibran, The Little Black Book of Sales - Jeoffrey Gitomer, Million Dollar Habits - Brian Tracy, Re-Read IT - Steven King (Love a Little Horror here or there)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I am christian but I believe everyone is allowed to relate to god how they see fit, as long as it is just, moral, and fit into those 10 commandments that we all should understand...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school