Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
[insert clever/funny/romantic saying about me here]

In his own words

I'm a fun guy and also a soon to be college grad. I like music, sports, working out, running and just having a fun time doing new things with new people. I really appreciate a great sense of humor and a relaxed view on things. I like hanging out with friends and anyone that seems fun to be around. I'd really like to meet that special girl I could easily get along with and hopefully it could turn into something great. So... we'll see! I'm at a loss for words now... I'd rather you get to know me in person. Pictures and words are great but the real thing is what really counts. After all, that's why we're using this right?

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a two year old Rottweiler and he is the best dog I have ever had or met.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

College Campus, The Valley, Cedar Point, Downtown Akron and Kent. My home town area too, of course.

Favorite things

Classic and Comedy movies. I like all kinds of music and can appreciate good music regardless of genre but I mostly listen to Rock, Classic Rock, Alternative and Rap on occasion. Sports, exercising and hanging out with friends.

For fun

I like to exercise and play sports like football and basketball. I like card games, pool, any kind of board games. I love being outside and walking my dog. I also like to see new movies and hear new music. Road trips can be fun too.

Last read

I recently read No Easy Day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a white American boy but ethnically I am Polish/Russian and Welsh.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm attending college and have a year left to graduate with a Bachelors in Business Finance. I'd like a prospective partner to at least have a high school education but preferably have some higher education of some sort.