Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mikey0786

28 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey everyone, my name is Michael but my...

In his own words

Hey everyone, my name is Michael but my friends call me Mikey. If people were to describe me they'd say that I'm smart, funny, crazy (in a good way), spontaneous, loving, reliable and all that other good stuff. While all that is true, I just try to be a good guy and make the best decisions I can. I love to help people which goes hand in hand with my job. Being a firefighter is the most fulfilling job in the world. I love to travel, I'll go pretty much anywhere, I just like to get away. I'm in the gym a lot these days, at least 5 days a week and I bike as often as I can. I always have a glass is half full mentality and don't really like to be around negative people. I'm absolutely drug free and have no interest in people who use or hang out with people that use drugs. For fun I like to do anything outdoors, we live in paradise and I want to be out as much as possible. I'm not much of a club guy, I'd rather go to a basketball game or see a show. Club girls aren't for me. I'm not sure the type of woman I'm looking for, I'd like a person to challenge me a little because I can be a little hard headed sometimes. Someone who is caring and affectionate and thoughtful every once in a while. Someone who likes to dress up and go to parties, or just cuddle on the couch to a movie. I don't want a perfect match to me however, I think opposites do attract in certain aspects. Like I said, I don't have a specific type, so if your interested shoot me an email and say hi. I'm looking for something real and the woman that I deserve, I really am a great guy and I deserve a great girl to share my life with.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a big baby in the house, my 80 pound American Bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hot spot recently has been the gym, other than that just hanging out with my close friends and family is all I need.

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing to do is travel. I don't care where, just going somewhere far is good enough for me.

For fun

Movies, great food, NFL sundays, working on the house, and taking my big baby tank to the dog park.

Last read

I'm not big into books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Firefighter/Paramedic, Arson Investigator/Fire Inspector
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college