Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for some class :)

In his own words

Hello I'm Mike!! This is my first go at the online dating world. I'm excited to see what can come out of it. To be honest I have been over the club/bar scene for a while now and have found it difficult at times to find a connection. I figured I should try this avenue based on some positive results for others. I consider myself a confident person, but far from arrogant! I actually try to find ways to bring those types of people down to an acceptable level, ha! So if this is you then you could quite possibly hate me:) I worked hard to obtain my independence at an early age and live a stable lifestyle. I hope to find someone who values this as well as a good ol' down-to-earth type of woman. It is important for me to keep things light and fun, but equally have the ability to be mature and serious when the situation is necessary. I'm interested in going out on the town and soaking in the city life as well as hanging at the house watching movies and relaxing. I am well traveled and have experienced many cultures and types of fascinating people. Basically I'm now in search of a person who enjoys all this as much as I do and is willing to share these experiences with me. Feel free to message me if there is any interest! Best of luck!!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Wish I had one.....

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Seattle, San Francisco, Cancun, Germany

Favorite things

Musically I'm all over the board, but my favorite type is alternative music. Bands such as Queens of the Stoneage, Arctic Monkeys and Deftones. The TV shows that I am into at the moment are Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad

For fun

I enjoy going out with a group of friends and mountain bike on the weekends. I also like hiking and shoot archery on occasion( no worries..I only shoot targets not fluffy things). I absolutely love going to the movies and trying out new things.

Last read

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Slayer..... much better than the movie!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference