Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Saginaw, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-26 in Fort Worth, Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy has gotten me nowhere, prove to me I am wrong about that.

In his own words

Random- I can be very spontaneous. I am a romantic. I am way too nice to people. I have to exercise regularly. I laugh at stupid things. I am goal oriented. I appreciate the smallest things in life. I like meeting new people and learning about them. I won't put many facts out up front because that takes away from the "getting to know you" process; which I very much enjoy. I like to be outgoing every now and then but for the most part I like to relax and not be so serious. Religion- I don't go to church and I definitely don't believe its necessary to learn good morals and ethics from a book. I try to steer clear of the subject at all costs because it causes more issues than its worth; I am based off of logic and reason. personality- I'll stick to my beliefs and honor system with conviction as it is an integral part of me. I am very wise and quite the eclectic, often times eccentric and I do not make hasty decisions. I've also got my nerdy times too when I get into a conversation with anyone about mechanics or physics or astronomy. I hate pop culture and believe that it - along with a few other things - will be the death of this country. So don't talk to me about Justin Beiber - and definitely keep it out of my TV and Radio !! (thats a different tirade) Sometimes I get OCD about the most random things.......go ahead and ask - it will be an interesting conversation. I absolutely love cars - mostly because I can't play with anything more hopelessly impractical and expensive and other reasons... I exercise quite a lot. I have become addicted to it. Its one of the few times I can clear my head and throw in music and purge myself of the many stresses that I've accrued over the years. Ethic- I have had to work hard for everything my entire life - nothing was handed to me nor paid for. My parents didn't buy my first car for me; they absolutely did not pay for any of my schooling. I pulled myself up to where I am after they raised me and turned myself into whom/what I am today. I just finished my time from the military after being part of a submarine for - longer than anyone should have to - and now I have schooling lined up and ready to go and paid for. I went through one of the hardest schools on this planet that you will never hear about in the navy and now I am ready to just finish college and get my Nuke engineering degree and be finished. I've been working to better myself mentally and physically for a long time now and I'm not anywhere near finished with that. All that said, I'm still a guy and so I'm going to cut this short. You- I need a relationship to start out as a friendship - it only makes sense. I need to know someone who sees things in a similar way - not completely; I'm no control freak. Someone who is goal oriented and has a drive to accomplish said goal while at the same is time able to take life easily, relax along the way and, of course, share the experience and allow me to help and support and vice versa.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I've got 2 simple Japanese Koi fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

88 keys, Mcmennamins Edgefield, trappers sushi, downtown Seattle, downtown Charleston A&W root beer Sonic Drive in

Favorite things

I love cheese, the color blue, Nissan Skylines, the sun setting on a beach, bundling up on the couch under a blanket and falling asleep to a movie, giving massages, talking, compromising. I like to find thrifty places.

For fun

I enjoy cruising around to new places, Car meets. A lot of hanging out with friends. I prefer to be active. I do a lot of researching on anything and everything I don't know. It can get random. I've become quite the nutritionist as well.

Last read

Very last thing was an article on different audio drivers and their particular characteristic frequency responses - don't judge me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Nuclear Mechanic. I both perform maintenance and operate a Nuclear Reactor and its plethora of subsystems.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mixture of Commanche native descent, French descent, German/austrian descent, Father was born in Spain.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't follow any one religion but I have gone with friends to church many a time and my mother had me attend a church as a child. I quickly decided I already knew how to be a good person and preferred the extra sleep on Sundays
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Nuclear power school - the worst (difficulty) school that you've never heard about !