Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a clean cut guy looking for my True Companion!

In his own words

I'm Mike, I'm 34 years old and clean cut. I'm fairly new to online dating and am excited to see what comes of this experience. I'm hoping to meet a wonderful woman. I really believe that the best things come to those who wait and good things happen to good people. My friends and family would say that I am very laid back and am always up for a good time. I can get along with almost anybody and parents love me. I have a great job that I love and make my own schedule so I can be pretty flexible with my free time. I try to spend as much of my free time on the lake on my boat. I love outdoor activities like golfing and softball in the summer and skiing in the winter and travel as much as possible. In my free time I like to go to movies or out to dinner. There isn't much that I don't like to eat, but my favorite places are Benihana, Olive Garden and Fogo De Chao. With that said, I am pretty much open to wherever, especially if I have never been there. I also love going to sporting events, especially hockey. As active as I am, I'm equally as happy spending the night in, cuddling on the couch with (or without a movie) or sleeping in together on a day off. I am looking to date and eventually settle down with the right woman. I'm a relationship guy. I have a super positive attitude and am looking for the same. I have an amazing relationship with my parents and family and In was raised with good values. You can expect to be treated with the utmost respect that you deserve if we're together. I take relationships seriously meaning that I will be exclusive with one woman. I know my manners, open doors and let ladies go first. What I am not looking for in a woman : * Someone with a ton of baggage. Everyone has a past and has issues and that is fine, know when to move on. I just don't want a "project" * Overly dramatic. A little drama now and then is normal, but know when to move on. * Deceitful, misleading Liar. Trust is a huge part of a relationship. I wear my heart on my sleeve. What you see is what you get. I was burned bad previously. * Overly pretentious and materialistic. I enjoy some of the finer things in life, but things are not what life is about. Life is about loving and doing right by the people close to you that matter. Other than that, I am pretty much open to meeting someone. If you think we may have common interests, message me. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cowboy Jacks, Lord Fletchers, Maynards, AMC Showplace

Favorite things

I spend most of my free time in the summer on my boat on the local lakes and golfing. In the winter I like to downhill ski, go to hockey games, movies and travel.

For fun

I enjoy most outdoor activities like skiing,boating,softball,nighttime walks,traveling&;especially cruises in the carribbean. I also enjoy movies on the couch as well as turning off the TV for a romantic,intimate evening/morning!

Last read

Alex Cross



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I own my own small business installing window treatments locally. I make my own schedule for the most part and really enjoy my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white but I tan alot
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference