Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a guy looking for a girl who doesn't play games and knows what she wants out of life.

In his own words

I am a normal guy who likes the simple things in life. I like to go to the moves, watching sports, going to see live music and I really enjoy being physically active and working out. I think it is a great way to reduce stress, and of course a way to keep healthy. I enjoy trying new things and going out with friends. I am looking for someone to enjoy spending time with. I work a lot and don't always get a lot of time to meet new people, so I figured I would try the internet. The kind of woman I am looking for is confident, but not cocky, sweet, caring and someone who is a good listener. Since I have a 8 year old, I would also want someone who understands that my daughter is my first priority in my life. Don't worry though, I have plenty of love to give to the right woman. Ideally I am looking to meet a friend and see where it goes from there. If your interested in talking sometime, just let me know.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I get the chance, the beach, the mountains, it really doesn't matter. As far as going out in Columbus, I like Bar Louies, Adobe Gilas, and a few other bars, I'm not really into clubbing.

Favorite things

My favorite kind of music is RandB, but I really like to listen to a little bit of everything. From Hip Hop to rock, I like to give everything a chance, well except maybe Yanni.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time in the gym. In the last couple of years I have manged to lose and keep off almost 80 pounds and working on getting off a few more. I like to do lots of fun activities with my lil one as well.

Last read

With work and a 7 year old, I don't get a lot of leisure time to sit and read. I am a big fan of James Patterson novels, and other suspense novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Senior Specialist in the Fraud Prevention Unit for internet reseller on the West side of Columbus. I really enjoy what I do but I am in the process of looking for something with better career prospects.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference