Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
364 more days until next years hockey tryouts. Gotta toughen up.

In his own words

Hey what's up, I'm Andrew, and I'm looking for Ray Finkel....and a clean pair of shorts. Ok maybe not, ha. My friends and I quote this 20 year old classic film everyday, so it came naturally. Can you name it? For work, I bartend and sell cars, and while my career occupies a good amount of my time, I really enjoy the opportunity to provide on a daily basis. I graduated with an art degree, painting in particular, and I have my own website that exhibits my artistic abilities. I also enjoy being a homeowner, and have 2 dogs and 3 cats that keep me company. I grew up playing a variety of sports, and physical activity was, and still is very important to me. In the summer I run my own softball team. In the winter you can find me playing puck outdoors. I'm pretty competitive, so winning is the name of the game. I have a great group of friends that I'm able to rely on, and am very close with my parents. I also enjoy most other sports, traveling, producing artwork, grilling, playing cards and gaming in my free time. I'm looking for a woman who exhibits her sense of humor, can hold eye contact while showing off her big smile. Someone who shows a passion for her family, friends and career. Someone who wakes up every morning and is excited for what the day it you?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 cats: Bailey, Kahlua Cocoa 2 Dogs: Yellow Lab - Dodger, Rottweiler - Molly

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In front of a space heater


Saint John's University, Collegeville, MN

Favorite things

Movies: Action/Adventure Comedy. Music: Rock Cars: Mitsubishi, Kia, Acura, Buick, Hyundai, Nissan Color: Turquoise Food: Steak Potatoes

For fun

Gaming, Painting, Watching TV/Movies. Working out & playing softball. Networking.

Last read

Motor Trend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Restaurant & Automobile Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree