Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go!

In his own words

I like to think I am a normal guy who just wants a normal relationship. I'm trying to start my career and get ready for what life is going to throw at me. I'm a very loyal person and I can be kind of corny. I can be serious when I need to but I would rather laugh and enjoy life instead of worrying and panicking throughout most of it. I'm not perfect but for my family and loved one I will always try to do better for them. I like to share my happiness and good fortunes with those close to me. I enjoy relaxing at home, in the backyard with a beer, music and friends till 1 am. I enjoy fun conversations and stories instead of cut throat beer pong. I rescued a boxer from a bad environment and I've had him little over a year and he is like a new dog. He is my boy and unless you like dogs I'm sorry but that is a deal breaker. Right now I am trying to get ready and in shape for the police academy and in the mean time going threw the process to become a federal security officer in NJ again. Just trying to start my career. I'm looking for someone sweet and a goof ball. Trying to find someone who's amount of crazy I can handle or tolerate. I'm a hopeless romantic and I am tired of wasting that on people who don't deserve it. I like a woman who has a competitive side and who will challenged me. If you play basketball or tennis that is a huge plus. Other then the normal things I honestly prefer a woman in sweat pants and hoodie over a club outfit or mini skirt.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kaminskis bar and grill, coastline, PJ's, Harpers, and Dublin Square.

Favorite things

I enjoy going outside and taking my dog for a walk in the pine barrens or woods. I go shooting regularly and enjoy spending an afternoon or night in south Philly. I'm a mix of big dork and jock.

Last read

I am finishing up the Game of thrones series and reading the horus hersey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college