Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you want to see in the world

In his own words

I'm looking for an intelligent (smart is sexy), sweet, funny, laid back girl who knows what she wants in life! I want someone who has a good career, but also has a work/life balance. I like to eat healthy and stay active (whether it's running, playing volleyball, swimming, yoga, working out, riding bikes, etc.) so it'd be nice to find someone with as much energy as me. By eating healthy, I like to cook my meals from scratch. I like girls who don't take very long to get ready and are drama free! Someone who can have as much fun rock climbing, as they can staying home and cooking a nice meal. I don't have cable TV because we live in San Diego and there's so much to do here (I do watch the NFL, specifically the Bears and Chargers)! I grew up in Iowa and I carry a lot of Midwest values with me. I'm always willing to help out a neighbor in need. I'm a very simplistic person and I don't have a lot of extra stuff that I don't use on a regular basis. I try not to judge people before getting to know them. My career is very important to me, but it's not my world. I work on software (from my home) for a fortune 100 company. A few additional notes about me. I don't think I'll ever leave San Diego. I've lived in a lot of places in the Midwest and nothing compares even close to living here. Breakfast is my most important meal of the day. Without it, my day never seems to go right. I love all kinds of music, and will never pass on seeing a live show. Cooking is a hobby! I've traveled a lot for work and seen a lot of different cultures (don't travel a whole lot anymore, but on occasion). I cant wait to see the rest of the world! Are you ready to explore it with me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a two year old Vizsla who keeps me very busy. We spend a lot of time running and exploring new parks, and hanging out at the beach.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Munich, Amsterdamn and Punta Cana. Sunset Cliffs, OB Dog Beach, Southbeach for fish tacos, and anywhere I'm hanging out with volleyball peeps!

Favorite things

Traveling around the world and learning about different cultures. Cooking new recipes. Reading new books. Beach Volleyball. Granola, fresh fruit and yogurt. Coffee. My dog. NFL. Music. The ocean. The sun.

For fun

I love taking in some live music in a fun atmosphere. Beach volleyball is my new passion. I love being active, but can also enjoy myself just as much by laying on the beach and reading a book.

Last read

Gone Girl, by Gillian Flynn. I read a lot, though, so this changes frequently! What do you recommend?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My title is Business Analyst and I work for a fortune 100 company. I basically work on software, and I'm working on my promotion to a project manager. I love managing people, and can't wait to get back into one of those roles.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a fourth generation American! An Iowan to be exact.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in accounting, but I now work in IT.