Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 15 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's develop that story we'll tell people about how we met right away.

In his own words

I'm a Philadelphian by way of Northeastern PA. At the suggestion of Match here, if I had to describe how any of my friends might describe me, it would probably go something like this: "He thinks he's really funny and he's right like 75% of the time." But, in all seriousness, among most of my friends, I'm the outgoing one, who, for better or for worse, has a response for everything and can talk to just about anyone. I direct marketing/advertising for a University here in Philly and am very much convinced that a college campus is just about one of the best places to work. In my (lack) of spare time, I am also in a doctoral program and teach as an adjunct professor part-time. While the schedule can be pretty crazy, there is never a dull day and I love what I do. I'm looking for someone who, above all, has a great sense of humor. Along with that, someone who can appreciate little things and is comfortable in their own skin is generally someone I like to be around. Also, if you share my opinion that life is way too short to ever take a serious photo, that is an added bonus!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

If I had a more normal work schedule, I would definitely have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Things I could probably not go without: My inexcusable friends, Netflix, red wine, a good hotel (I travel a lot for work).

For fun

In my spare time, I am usually out with friends, either hosting or being hosted for dinner or we're out trying new restaurants or bars. I also love to travel whenever I can, with a bucket-list goal of seeing all 50 states. 23 to go!

Last read

The Routledge Companion to Critical & Cultural Theory (sadly, but I use it in the class I teach). Last thing I read for fun: Inferno, by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I direct marketing/advertising at a University and also teach as a professor part-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral