Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MikefromMich

32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you like lettuce?

In his own words

Lettuce hang out sometime :) I definitely don't throw out puns all the time, but I'm pretty sure that if: - You smiled at that = I'd like to date you - You were annoyed by that = Bad Match I'm mike, a sarcastic / goofy guy looking for my sarcastic / goofy girl. I have a lot going on in my life, but I'm pretty good at making time for people I care about. Bullet lists of my fun side, my deep side and who I'm looking for...enjoy! Here are some fun facts: - I just went around the world :) - My buddy and I created a country song about blue losing his blueberries - I don't like chocolate - I'm going to CU-Denver to finish my MBA - I fell into a hole once. - I'm a geek... - I love all types of games...volleyball, kickball, board games, cards, skeeball whatever...and I find it really attractive if a girl can beat me. - I'm my nieces favorite..and I'm totally beating my other sister! Yes! - I love to volunteer - I'm a top secret introvert - My sister and I escaped through a side door to evade the cops at a wedding - When I go on a date I hope that it's either really bad (for the story) or really good Things I'm looking for: - positive - lives life to succeed vs. avoid failure - beautiful - loves to laugh, and can make me laugh - enjoys my sarcasm - doesn't mind blue's aggressive kissing - laughs when I get myself into shenanigans - movie lover - likes to go out but doesn't look for that every weekend - loves adventure and can teach me a thing or two about life Beliefs: - I am looking for something real. That means that if we date, I'm only dating you and not 5 other girls too. I know, it's weird, but it's how I work, and I believe it's how dating should be done. - I don't know about soul mates, but I want to find someone that I feel lucky to be with, and someone that feels lucky to be with me. - I care about and pursue opportunities, I don't pursue money, titles, power or things. - I believe in living for today, without sacrificing too many tomorrow's - I believe in open honest communication in a relationship. One of my biggest fears is to be in a polite relationship where nothing is really said - I believe you are the sum of your actions, good or bad, and there is no such thing as "that wasn't me because of....". That is who you are, but doesn't control what actions you take in the future. - I believe in god, and I'm not him, so I'm not going to act like I am or tell you what he wants you to do. - I believe in being who you want to be, and who you want to be changes...so change with it and be it. **One last thing, if you read all this, and think I'm cute, send me a wink (or if you are really brave a message). I'll be very impressed if you do.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My buddy Blue (Berry)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Den, Rio, Hapa, El Camino, Mt. Evans, Any lake in michigan, Denmark, India, and Thailand...any place new and exciting

Favorite things

Adventure Lazy Sundays Volleyball at wash park Blueberry Detroit Sports

For fun

I love new adventures or experiences...

Last read

To nerdy to admit...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Process Improvement Consultant for a Non-Profit Healthcare company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian with a very open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Industrial Engin-nerd-ing