Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dispelling the notion "there aren't any good...

In his own words

Dispelling the notion "there aren't any good guys out there", not perfect but I'm sure I'm perfect for someone. Evansville man living a busy life. Looking for someone who's looking for someone to get to know, have dinner now and then, maybe catch a movie or just a coffee sometime. I'm not looking for hook-ups (or an instant relationship) but definitely relationship minded. I'm an independent man, been single for too long now but my heart and my mind are open and hoping for someone special in my life again. Not desperate, but definitely ready for something more. I'm a pretty stable man, I have a career, own a home, no warrants or convictions. I am pretty open, friendly, loving, supportive, family oriented and a bit opinionated. My ideal match would be the man I strive to be: Friendly with a generous spirit, serious but likes to have fun, is supportive but not condescending, a good listener that can actually hear. Some other qualities I look for, a positive attitude, a sense of self, a sense of humor, a job/career, a desire to grow. If I've caught your attention, here's a little more: I have a conservative demeanor but I am very liberal, I can be bashful at times but not really shy, I do not understand or tolerate mean spirited people. I lead with my heart but have a good head on my shoulders, I strive to make the people in my life feel loved and valued. Ultimately, I am hoping for a connection with someone open to a loving, committed relationship, to share and build a life together. At the risk of being negative, if you don't have a photo or a profile that says "I'm just me, if you want to know more, just ask" then you're just not trying very hard. My work keeps me grounded, Looking for someone local.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Have a great older dog I rescued from a breed rescue last year.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Home!, I enjoy the time I get to spend at home. Cooking, dinner on the patio, Sunday breakfast, Sleep, hot showers, cocktails, friends. Love warm weather vacations, happiest relaxing at the pool, walking on the beach, dinner with friends

Favorite things

My dog, enjoy working in the yard, working around the house, dining out and sleeping!

For fun

Auctions, concerts, flea markets and antique shops, book stores, quiet nights at home and I enjoy the bird feeders in my backyard.

Last read

Don't get to read for pleasure much these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I enjoy a very demanding and fulfilling career that provides me with a good living. I thrive on it but I would like a diversion. I don't really care how much money you make, may or may not have as long as you're happy with who and where you are.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Always exploring my faith. Trying to live a purposeful life.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just a high school kid. I was so much smarter as a teenager than I am as an adult. I've managed to have a career but regret missed opportunities.