Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sup guys? I would say I am a very nice,...

In his own words

Sup guys? I would say I am a very nice, friendly, smart, outgoing, and funny guy. I have also been told I am a very genuine person, I'd like to think I am an overall good guy.I do care a lot about my friends/family and spend a lot of time with them. I like to go to the gym a few times a week and would say I'm in pretty decent shape. I'm also a hard worker and have always been, I studied elementary education/psychology during my undergrad and for work and currently I work as a server in a hotel in town, I love my job and the company I work for. I also work part-time as a teacher at an afterschool enrichment program which I also like a lot. Since I am 27 I am looking to settle down in the dating field and find someone worth spending some time with. I am 100% completely content with my family and friends, a relationship is really all I am missing haha. An ideal guy for me would be genuinely nice, funny/goofy, outgoing, active (takes care of himself physically preferably not essential), caring, trustworthy, pretty easygoing, responsible and with a good head on his shoulders. Also someone who knows what they are looking for as well, if you are looking for just a hookup or something short-term then I'm not a match for you. I preferably go for guys around my age, mid twenties to early thirties, but can make exceptions. I wouldn't say I have a specific type but I ultimately look for that personality connection that is pretty easy to recognize when it is there. Looking to date/get to know someone that could potentially turn into something more down the road. If the connection is there then things seem to just play out judging by past experience. In the end I want to find someone who I have that rare connection with who I enjoy spending time with doing anything. Someone I can feel like I can be myself around and look forward to seeing/talking to.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, spend as much time in there as possible! I also am obsessed with roller coasters so can't get enough of Six Flags and also love Disney World and am overdue to go back :)

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends. I love Xmen and all the movies. Horror Movies. Dragon Age for Xbox haha. I also love music, I don't have a favorite kind of music, open to majority of genres.

For fun

Anything from the occasional club to bars, beach, bowling, mini golf, walks, beers, mall, movies, trivia etc etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently work full-time as a hotel server and part-time as an afterschool teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Majority Italian/Sicilian, pretty much speaks for itself.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference