Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Severna Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special to get me off this site!

In his own words

I hate this part where you describe yourself, so here's what my closest friends have said about me (I asked them): great friend, loyal, caring, kind, funny, fun loving, athletic, competitive, driven, focused, disciplined, sincere, a nice person. I love watching my kids grow up and play sports. They are awesome, and I can assure you that if I like you, they will love you! I have a good parenting relationship with my ex, so we won't end up on the next episode of Cops or Jerry Springer. I have a great family and amazing friends, and place a very high value on my relationships. Some of my favorite things: Ravens, golf, coffee, sushi, Napa cabs, Mexican, music, bar stools instead of tables, fun restaurants, laughing, relaxing, kissing, working out, interesting conversation, movie night on the couch after being out too late the night before, IPAs, passion, and having fun! I'm a Libra if that means anything to you. I am looking for someone who is amazing. Physically beautiful and makes me say "wow", has a kind and sweet heart, is fun and likes to laugh, has confidence and can hold her own, is honest and dependable and doesn't play games, is physically fit and loves to stay in shape, can carry on a great conversation, is passionate and driven, and most important, could love my kids if we got to that point. I would also prefer to meet someone who either has a career of their own, or is financially secure. If you are a golfer, Ravens fan, athlete (past or present), Howard Stern fan, can quote Seinfeld, and hate cigarettes as much as I do, major bonus points!! Having chemistry and a connection are a must. I usually know within 5 minutes if there is chemistry (actually more like 30 seconds, but I'm patient). I am very picky, but in a good way, and I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog, but my work travel schedule won't allow it right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fun/hip restaurants, Annapolis/Baltimore, NYC, Tsunami, Ouzo Bay, Level, Nacho Mama's, MD/DE beaches, my golf club (really hot spot!), my gym, my house :)


United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

My kids, a fun night out, a fun night in, going to Ravens games (all), playing golf, working out, passion, kissing, having fun and enjoying life! Listening to music, Seinfeld/Curb, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, mob movies, huge Howard Stern fan!

For fun

I love going to Ravens games, sushi, Mexican, drinks/apps, playing golf, working out, hanging out with my friends, kissing, laughing, snuggling on the couch with a movie, wine and great conversation.

Last read

Men's Health, Wall Street Journal, USA Today. Not a book reader, too busy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a regional investment consultant with T. Rowe Price. Great job and I get to travel to some cool places.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Irish mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Do good things and treat people well, and good things will happen to you. I don't follow any organized religion, but respect the views of others.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from West Point, where I played lacrosse.