Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Reach for the sky for tomorrow may never come.

In his own words

30 something blogger/sweder/photographer/professional trouble maker. Honestly don't know if there is enough space to describe me in detail. I have too many likes, too many things I do for fun, and more friends than I can count that I am thankful for. I am a person of faith. I've learned to not question why, but to just go with things. Yet I am also analytical and try to understand things and what makes something work. I'm either a conundrum or the worlds biggest hypocrite. You decide. I have more interests than I can count, but to inspire curiosity about me I'll share some. I love photography and always have some sort of camera on hand to capture the moment. I also have an interest in the paranormal and weird and run a local website that shares ghost stories and other folklore tales in the Fresno area and beyond. I've done some amateur film making, if you ever heard of the term sweding or heard of the Fresno Swedefest, then you probably have seen some of my work. I've worked in the architecture field and have been lucky to do some amazing work in this town. I love being creative in general and like to be around people who are the same, though you don't have to share the same interests as I do. In what I am looking for in a person, it's pretty simple. I just want someone who understands me. Understands my weird sense of humor. Understands my (almost constant) pop culture references. And someone who just understands what it takes to make me happy. I just want a best friend and a partner to share this journey we call life. I know it's not easy, but anything worthwhile is never easy. And shouldn't be. Hoped that peeked your interest in me. Any questions, please feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tower District, downtown Fresno, Club Fred's/Audies, The Brig, Tokyo Garden, Riverpark, Barnes & Nobles,

Favorite things

Photography, sweding, paranormal, exploring,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference