Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mike_in_motion

46 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 41-49 within 50 miles of Penfield, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I want to be your Friday night!

In his own words

I want to be your Friday night, as in the country song. It is about wanting to be the excitement and hope for a great weekend. And in this case, hope and excitement about the future. The smile when getting a message from each other, hearing each other's voices and instantly being happy, looking forward to time together. Some more about me, I a gentleman, getting the door for you is at the top of my mind. An adventurer, I enjoy going to new places and challenging myself. Humorous, I am a blend of witty and sarcastic, and I am very good at quick one liners. I love to create a great experience for others, surprise them with something unexpected. I enjoy the outdoors, going for walks, bike rides, going for a drive, camping and travel. And i also like catching a movie or snuggling on the couch while watching a DVD. I am a family guy. I am a dad of two grown sons and a uncle of several nieces. Some of my favorite evenings is time with my extended family. I also like to volunteer at Habitat for Humanity. My company sponsored a house last year and I "got the bug". It is amazing watching a house get built in a short amount of time and all that goes into it. And, seeing the families who needs are being met, even more so. Why Mike in Motion for my profile name. A play on words, as in I run and cycle, but I am also moving in life, enjoying the unexpected and adventure that life brings. Why am I here? I am looking to share these adventures with someone, whether it is just sharing our day, or planning our own adventure, and everything in between. Are you my unexpected contact for today? Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have had dogs. I am good with cats as well, but that is only based on a week of house sitting for my brothers pets.

Favorite hot spots

A walk in a park, sitting by the water. Anywhere with friends or family. My favorite trip was to San Diego, and I loved it there.

College

Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Smiles and Laughter, Big Bang Theory, jogging, biking, hiking, walking, and other Outdoor stuff, going for a drive, and volunteering at Habitat for Humanity a couple Saturdays per month.

For fun

I like to go for walks, bike, and do other outdoor stuff. And I'm also good with relaxing on the couch after a long and fun day and talking or relaxing together with a book, movie or favorite TV show.

Last read

The Bourne series by Robert Ludlum I'm on the last book, The Bourne Dominion. Any suggestions on what to read next?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am the Computer Operations Manager for a local company. I have had an interesting career, and I have programmed, worked with the hardware, and done some networking. I am sort of a jack of all trades in computers.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference