Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mike_Z06

45 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: Athlete, adventurer, outdoors lover....

In his own words

About me: Athlete, adventurer, outdoors lover. I play almost every sport: softball, volleyball, swim, trail racing, rollerblading, ski, snowboard, windsurf, ice skating, canoeing, ultimate frisbee, etc. The adventure side is things such as white water rafting, racing ATV’s or cars, cliff diving, skydiving is something I haven’t done yet but wish to. As for outdoors, I love nature and animals. There is a great quote by Van Gogh “If you truly love nature, you will find beauty everywhere”, this suits me perfectly. Befitting the previous, Alaska, Africa, and Grand Canyon are trips I’ve not made, yet eagerly aspire to. I have a great appreciation for The Arts and Theatre. Things I’ve been fortunate enough to experience include seeing Mystere and O front row center in Vegas, Phantom of the Opera in Toronto, Fosse in London. I’ve never been to an Opera, but I’d love to change that with Pagliacci. On a lighter side, I love comedy clubs, movies, great live bands, nights out with great friends. Dining out is nice, but I’m much more likely to whip up a great meal at home on the weekends. I am a very active person, but I cherish down time at home. A glimpse of anima: Strong and intimidating, yet gentle, caring, and nurturing. Devoted, affectionate, romantic. Strong morals and principled. Logical and rational, intellectual, yet prefer to be silly. Volunteer. Someone who fights for those that cannot fight for themselves. History lover. Lover of cultural and ethnic diversity. Embracer of the uncommon or the unique. Sexually adventurous (I don’t do well with vanilla types). Idealist, very liberal (I don’t play well with Republicans). I take pride in appearance, yet would never trivialize my life by allowing such a trait to define the person I am. I love children, it just didn't work out that I had any of my own. I've been in recycling for 20 years, renewable/green energy for 5 years, and very mindful of the world around me. I've traveled to over 30 States, Canada, Mexico, and a good part of Europe. I am known to be a bit hard to handle, but huge heart is what I am most known for. The end, or possibly the end of the beginning: I’ve invested of myself above as a platform for a potential relationship. In case you are missing the point, I have zero interest in dating around, so if that is what you are in here doing I have zero interest in hearing from you. I’ve been lucky enough to have fallen in love with a best friend three times in my life, and I know what a great relationship is like. They didn’t last for reasons I’d share in person, but I know exactly what I am looking for, and I don’t need to date around to figure out what that is. If you want to message me as another on a list of men on Match you wish to go out with, seriously don’t bother. If what I have written speaks to you as a person, and you are writing me with intent, I’d love to hear from you. It may sound like I'm beating the point to death, but after about a dozen one hit wonders over the past couple of years, I don't know how to make it any more clear... SIDEBAR: Although I live in Erie, it is not necessarily my intention to stay here. I often travel to Cleveland and Buffalo, I am in Pittsburgh 1-2 times a week, and am totally open to relocating. Promptly.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

1 dog, 2 cats. I'm a volunteer for Because You Care, a local rescue.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The gym, the outdoors. LA, Vegas.

Favorite things

Italian food, Trance music, roller coasters, new experiences, learning, intelligent conversations...

For fun

Sports, outdoors, cooking, movies, comedy clubs, day or weekend getaways, being with friends.

Last read

Gourmet Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
20 years as owner of recycling company, 5 years working in renewable/green energy field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish. I enjoy exploring all different ethnicities, not just my heritage. I've been all over Europe, anxious to explore the Far East.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am here to be the best person I can be. If I have lived among this planet, and not have done anything to help make it a better place, then I was just another contributor to the overpopulation problem.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference