Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is tough and exhausting, why stress over it. Have fun and enjoy life when you can. If you feel the same, email me we can talk more.

In his own words

Many of my friends suggested to check this site out. So, here I am. Giving it a shot. Maybe I will end up with someone or end up with a big group of friends. Well, here goes. About myself. Not too sure where to start. But most of my friends say that Im detail and pay attention to little things. I can say Im a simple person and like to have fun. Enjoy to be around friends and family. I care and take care of my family. Being the youngest in the family, I think I carry the most weight in the family. (more of that later). Hopefully, this site will help me with meeting someone that i may have the connection. If it doesn't, at least I gain a friend. :) I started hiking about a year ago and I love it. I didn't realize that nature is so unique and there are so much to see and offer. I'm into outdoors activity and would love to find time to do as much as I can. My next hiking spot is back to Utah to check out the Arches. Thats a little bit about me. I'll save it for later when we do end up chatting. What I look for is someone who is down to earth. Willing to enjoy life and have fun. Sincere, sweet and respectful. There are more but I will leave that to our conversation when we meet. Thanks for viewing my profile and hopefully we can be chat and see where it take us.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

A hole in the wall restaurant to enjoy good food. Local bars. Lake Tahoe- Enjoy the view when you are up in the Mountain that are cover by snow.

Favorite things

I like Iron Man, Transformers and Xmen Movies. My favorite TV shows are Nikita, CSI, Big Bang Theory, Prison Break and 24. I like to eat any kind of food but I love sushi and drink sake. I enjoy wine tasting and hang out with friends whenever Ican

For fun

Hiking, video games, movies, Snowboarding. Or, just a night chill.

Last read

Im currently reading Instant Millionaire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral